| | My Profile | Profile Settings
Status:   - Model - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: Hot and Sexy fitness model
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: Karolynn
CamScore: 1013
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 40
City: Montreal
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model
School/College: College
Favorite Food: Sushi
Pets: I have 3 super cute cats
Car: Audi R8 (I wish...)
About Me:

Karolynn, your ultimate fitness fantasy girl

Admire me:
Rate me:
Tags: muscles, babe, fitness, brunette, athletic, muscular, sexy
Average Rating: ( votes total)
Rate Karolynn:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): (this person has nobody on their friends list)
My Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
There you go:
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
Good food, good friends, my home gym, my computer and SEX!
Favorite Books:
I don't read much, so I guess I don't have a favorite book.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
It may be a torture for others but for me working out is what I do for fun. It seems crazy to enjoy it so much, but I feel like crap when I don't do it first thing in the morning.
Favorite Songs:
No real favorite songs/music, I am not picky about music.
Favorite Movies:
There are many, but my favorite kind of movies are comedies and romantic movies.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
Sex on the snow in the middle of January, I do not recommend that to anyone, unless you don't mind the shrinkage caused by the cold ;)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
I am writing this in early November, winter is coming and I am Canadian, so I wish I was anywhere warm for the next 5 months!
I love working out, I do that 6 times a week. I also do yoga and I love cooking healthy meals. Finally, I love shopping, but that was easy to guess since every women love that.
I am a natural in sports, I always have been one of the best at every sports I practiced.
Perfect Mate:
My perfect mate would be a gentleman, the kind of man who knows how to take care of a woman, who likes to please her and make her feel special.
Perfect Date:
I cannot say what my perfect date would be because my perfect date is a date where I am completely surprised, I don't like routine. My perfect date would also need to be with a man I feel good with and who would make me feel like a princess.
Turn Ons/Offs:
I love a man with good hands, there is nothing like a good massage to put me in the right mood. My biggest turn off are rude, irrespectful and obnoxious men, let's just hope that I wont find too many like that on here.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
I am unique and you won't find anyone like me anywhere else, so unless you know someone who can do cloning, you can't pass the opportunity to get to know me right now.
Message Wall
Posted by Forever_Alone:
I am so happy that I met you! You are an amazing person and great motivation to get in shape! Plus, your vids are sexy...and funny

Load more comments