Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KiD5150
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: KiD5150
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 195 pounds
Height: 73 inches
Age: 42
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Musician / Guitarist
School: School of Rock
Favorite Food: Junk Food
Automobile: Jeep and a Harley
About Me: The rest YOU have 2 ask me...
Friends
Average Rating: (7 votes total)
Rate KiD5150:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
hasumi
Favorite Models: Abby___
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Don'i judge people God needs no help and if you want respect ... give it
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Music,Family, Good Friends,Love & Honesty
What I Like To Do For Fun: Playiing with my Band TFU / Writing Music, Surfing
Favorite Songs: Rock / Blues * Black Diamond and Cold Gin by Kiss The Ocean by Led Zeppelin
Favorite Movies: Any Bruce Lee movie
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex in a Elevator at Hospital
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: The Beach
Hobbies: Music
Talents: RocK / Blues Guitarist, Surfing and Kick Boxing My Other talents we can talk about later (wink!)
Perfect Mate: Honest , Loyal and Faithful, if there is such a thing now
Perfect Date: Nice Candle Lit Diner with a long walk on the Beach under the light of moon hand in hand
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: Drama Free People, Honesty, Faithfulness and Sex on the Beach Turn Offs: Liars and Drama
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm always, Honest, NO Games and NO Lies, what you see is what you get
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to KiD5150