Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: The Sexy Kimi Lee Here to Please
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Kimi_Lee
CamScore: 541
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 34
City: Baltimore
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Customer Service
School: High School Grad
Favorite Food: Mexican
Pets: Two Cats Sasha & Samone
Automobile: Pontiac Grand Prix
About Me: I think I'll be able to entertain a lot of you and I hope to one day be the top model here on To HELP add to the content on The Kimi Lee Show please check out my wishlist. Your name will be added to the Great Wall of Awesome Men for all to see. Please check out my wishlist at this link, thanks! Amazon Wishlist
Tags: Sexy, Hardcore, brunette, Funny, sweet, Blue Eyes, anal, Pussy
Average Rating:
Rate Kimi_Lee:
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I believe the meaning of life is to learn and love.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. My Cats 2. SEX!!!! 3. My Best Friend 4. Showers 5. Wine
Favorite Books: Anne Rice Vampire Books
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to put on some hard core music and paint. I also love to hangout at the pool with some friends, cook some crabs, and have a few drinks.
Favorite Songs: Tool, System of a Down, Metallica, Five Finger Death Punch, Korn, SlipKnot
Favorite Movies: Natural Born Killers, Interview With The Vampire, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly, There Will Be Blood, Jennifer's Body, Ravenous, The Fifth Element,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Have sex with a guy while he was driving a stick-shift Honda Hatchback.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: If I could be anywhere right now I would be in Ocean City Maryland getting my drink on down on the board-walk.
Hobbies: I love to create. I love painting and drawing, sewing, making jewelry, doing my hair
Talents: I'm a pretty good artist and I have a sexy phone voice
Perfect Mate: My perfect mate would be tall, dark, and sexy. I really like manly men none of this metro-sexual B.S. and I don't mind if my men have chest hair. Actually I prefer it if it's not too much. I don't mind men with a little heft to them either. I kinda want a big teddy bear who loves sex and can kick ass.
Perfect Date: A perfect date for me would be a little dancing followed by a walk along the beach to a blanket set up with some wine, cheese and crackers. To top it off a hot makeout session on the blanket
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn On's: Facial Hair, Chest Hair, Humorous Personality, Dirty Talk, Hair Pulling, Back Rubs, A Good Cook, Soft Lips, Great Smile, Tattoos Turn Off's: Cockie Jerks, Too Much Gel in the Hair, Dirty Nails, Bad Breath, Negitive Attitude, Lazyness,
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason is I'm FUN! I may be laid back but I don't like the fun to stop. Give me a chance and you wont regret it.
Message Wall
hi Just got a chance to really check you and must say you are stunning- saying this respectfully seeing as you are straight but wink I am not much love- moon_goddess
If you want a Skype show you'll have to tip first!!! Even then I'm not big on skype I've been burned BIG time by PornFilmExec. . .NO ONE SHOULD BEFRIEND THIS ASS HOLE!!!!!
thanks for being on cam kimi.. love from shoe to you.. take care my american girl.

I you would like to buy a gift or two please pick something from my wish list below.

Send MFC Mail to Kimi_Lee