Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
KingPin86
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: KingPin86
Gender: Male
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 71 inches
Age: 28
City: London
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: If I like you, I'll tell you (or you already know)/History
Favorite Food: A nice, big, juicy beefburger
Pets: Had some goldfish once!
Automobile: Nope
Tags: Friendly, Funny, Gentleman, Nerd, Nice, Romantic, Talker
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate KingPin86:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: All work and no play makes Jack a dull beanstalk.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1) a Zippo 2) a packet of cigarettes 3) my iTunes library 4) the internet 5) ElouisePlease
Favorite Books: '1984' - George Orwell; 'Catch 22' - Joseph Heller; 'Fatherland' - Robert Harris; 'The Godfather' - Mario Puzo
Favorite Songs: 1950s-early 70s rock and pop, classic reggae, Motown and soul, jazz
Favorite Movies: 'Coming To America'; 'The Dirty Dozen'; 'Gone In 60 Seconds'
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Probably isn't all that crazy.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be exactly where I am. Nothing wrong with where I am; just hate that I've never had that special someone here with me.
Hobbies: Music, singing, collecting.
Talents: I sing pretty well. I also think I'm quite good at making (other) people laugh, smile and generally happy.
Perfect Mate: http://profiles.myfreecams.com/ElouisePlease
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons: nice hair, eyes, smile/teeth. Anything south of a pretty face is just a bonus. Turn Offs: bad attitude
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a nice guy. A real-life, genuine nice guy.
Message Wall
xoxoxo
Oh hai! xx

Send MFC Mail to KingPin86