Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Kkymmy
Status:
Profile Headline: a bit about me :)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Kkymmy
CamScore: 665
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 89 kilos
Height: 163 centimeters
Age: 31
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: retail
School: university of liverpool
Favorite Food: erm...it changes too often to decide!
Pets: two gerbils
Automobile: fiat
About Me: work in retail, hoping to climb the management ladder over the next few years. am a qualified high school teacher but now want to teach primary kids so stuck without a teaching job for now. erm. i think im a bit shy but some might disagree...see what you think
Tags: cute, natural, cheeky, brown eyes, glasses, classy, curvy
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Kkymmy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Always online from 7:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: to see what can be achieved each day, and to better it the next day
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my family music films books fizzy drinks
Favorite Books: dan brown, harry potter, cecilia ahern,most poetry...
What I Like To Do For Fun: go walking, feed ducks, drive through the countryside, have coffee with friends, window shop, sing
Favorite Songs: anything chilled out and melodic...no duff duff duff bass for me thanks
Favorite Movies: harry potter, happy feet, shrek, anything disney :)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: on a tropical island, with an unlimited supply or cold refreshing cocktails, some hot guys and lots and lots of spare time...
Hobbies: singing, playing clarinet and saxophone, bellringing (like churchbells), erm reading, going to the movies
Talents: singing, play flute, clarinet, saxophone and sing, can write pretty decent poetry
Perfect Mate: relaxed and easy going, cute, slave ;)
Perfect Date: romantic candlelit meal, get a bit tipsy, moonlight stroll down a beach or river, back to mine for coffee...and bed...
Turn Ons/Offs: turn ons....the idea of group sex, public sex, a little bit of domination (but i wont brandish a whip or anything just yet...) turn offs...rough sex, erm...dirty stuff (mud wrestling etc)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: im exactly what i say on the tin, no hidden secrets or lies, no promises that i cant keep, im just me, and if you don't like it then fine, just leave me with the people that do like it :)
Message Wall
awesome model and so pretty too worth every token you drop on her xx
welcome to mfc hun! i hope you get what you want here. XXX

Send MFC Mail to Kkymmy