Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings
LILFUNSIZE
Status:   - Model - Leave a Comment
Profile Headline: LIL FUN SIZE
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Name: LILFUNSIZE
CamScore: 606
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Green
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 31
City: small town
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Bartender/ Business Management & Leadership
School/College: Bartending/ Medical Billing and Coding
Favorite Food: steak/shrimp/mash. pot.
Pets: 1 dog/ 1 cat
Car: red
About Me: BIGGEST TIPPERS September:) 1.) RudyTroll1 2.) Cobra1961 Thank you for being so generous and thoughtful. I very much appreciate all of your help. Thanks guys :) Starting October 1st.....If you would like to be on my FRIENDS LIST you will need to tip 100 tokens. This will allow you to send me PM messages. I will not add friends who do not tip. There have been a lot of freeloaders and watchers that never tip. But want to ask all kinds of questions or have request for me as well. Please be polite. LETS HAVE SOME NAUGHTY FUN!!!!!!!!!!!! $$ This is a free chat room, not a free show room. If you can not tip then please do not ask for me to do or show something. $$ I'm 29 years old. Strawberry blonde hair with greeneyes. I live in a small town with not a lot to do so I have to make the best of it. Id love to move close to a beach ot maybe to a bigger city (not too big) I have a dog named Mya Sky and a cat named Ellie Bug. No children, No boyfriend....... Most of the work I have done as been working in factories but now I bartend. There is a lot I'd like to do and see in life such as travel and such ............. RESPECT ME and my room. If you don't like me or the way I do things then don't waste your time and mine so go to a room you would like better. ............Im not a dog who does tricks. So don't bark orders at me and tell me what to do. If there is something you would like me to then ask. Tips are welcome and greatly apreciated. Can't thank you enough:) :O :) :P :D :O :) :P :D :O :) :P -Are you hungry?.....Feed your appetite!!!!- B4 you ask me for a group or private make sure you ask me what I will be willing to do. This way your not disapointed and you know that I'm in the mood to do such things. True Privates are a great way to be one on one. Just you and I alone. Shhhh its our secret what we do:D Tips are graetly appreciated and will allow you more BANG for your buck :) OK-LETS HAVE FUN -I don't normally do stuff like this so YOUR SPECIAL to share such intmate moments with me. However, if you disrespect me in any way or don't tip well during shows I may just give you a 60 day band. I'm a lady on the streets but a freak in the sheets just like the song but only for my SPECIAL ONES :).....Could that be you:) I currently have photo sets. Ask me for the password. You can get the password by giving tokens at a very reasonable deal. Thank you :)
Tags: greeneyes, fun, wet pussy, big butt, funny, short, rough sex, girl next door, business college, small town girl 28, sexy, toys, natural tits, big lips, sexy eyes, horny
Friends
Average Rating: (160 votes total)
Rate LILFUNSIZE:
Admirers (admire):
Profile Friends (make friend): (this person has nobody on their friends list)
My Favorite Models: LILFUNSIZE
Password Protected Galleries
My Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life:
Live your life the best you can. G0 for your dreams and don't let anyone or anything hold you back.
Five Things I Can't Live Without:
People who care, Hope, Happieness, Strength, dreams
Favorite Books:
n/a
What I Like To Do For Fun:
Bartend, Hang out with friends, Go dancing.
Favorite Songs:
Adele, Joss Stone, Danity Kane, Ciara, Beyonce, Nirvana, Perl Jam, Evanencence, Offsprind, Areosmith, Leona Lewis, Blur, Maroon 5,Flyleaf, Rhianna,Live
Favorite Movies:
The Sandlot
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:
Stayed with I guy who was a complete jerk....uhhh why did I do that.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:
On a beach
Hobbies:
Practice making drinks. Always like to make em' taste the best I can. Spending time with friends and family.
Talents:
Lyrical Writing (song writing)
Perfect Mate:
Honest, doesn't cheet. makes me laugh, caring, goal oriented, polite, has a job, listens, cutie pie
Perfect Date:
sweet gentalman, not too pushy, friendly, fun
Turn Ons/Offs:
drinking too much, being lazy, cheating, dirty, lies, immature, plays video games a lot, rude, inconsiderate, demanding
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:
I'm a good honest person. I work hard and apreciate what I have, even if at times I don't have much. I'm very caring and considerate.
Message Wall
Posted by LILFUNSIZE:
hi thank u soooo much
Posted by LILFUNSIZE:
getting ready for work. 5pm to whenever the bar closes.
Posted by LILFUNSIZE:
New to this so bare with me untill I figure things out.
Profiles.MyFreeCams.com | MyFreeCams.com | My Profile | Profile Settings