Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Laceyloren
Status:
Profile Headline: *Nice and Sweet :D*
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Laceyloren
CamScore: 1251.7
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 110
City: USA
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student
Favorite Food: Cheese Burgers!!!
Automobile: none at this current time
Friends
Average Rating: (431 votes total)
Rate Laceyloren:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 6:30 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 12:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 4:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: You know i still havnt figured out the meaning of life. Im living mine to the fullest each and everyday.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Cell phone, my dog, my computer, my toy, and shoes!
Favorite Books: The time travelers wife,My sisters keeper
What I Like To Do For Fun: Dance! I just love being around happy people! I can make anything fun, im up for anything always!
Favorite Songs: I love elektro techno music, that's my fave! But i also like everything else! Pop, rap, country, jazz, anything!
Favorite Movies: Batman returns,The Dark Knight,Casino,Goodfellas,Sex&the city,Frequency,White Oleander,Step Brothers, 40 year old virgin,Blades of glory,Elf, Halloween,Erin Brockovich,What lies beneath,The break up, Domino, theres really too many to list!!!!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Took a Grey Hound bus from California to Florida ALONE! I really wanted to see the cities from coast to coast, no one wanted to come with me, so i went alone!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: in an all inclusive resort somewhere in mexico! Or a cruise!
Hobbies: I love to write songs and sing. Love running
Talents: I can sing, and im an awesome dancer!
Perfect Mate: My perfect mate..Could be anyone, you just have to accept me for who i am. %100 me. He would have to be himself right off the bat. Im always myself!
Perfect Date: The perfect date for me, is dinner in the city some where out on the patio with a bottle of wine. After dinner, I'm a fan of a nice lounge where we can talk and have drinks!
Turn Ons/Offs: I love dirty talk, name calling in the bed, spanking, also compliments. Turn offs would have to be a boring guy. You have to have a wild side!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a totally open minded person, I'm a great listener, and so fun to be around and fun to talk to! Im pretty funny, I'm sure I can make you laugh!
Message Wall
Hope all is well with you gorgeous, look forward to spending tokens on you in this new year
haven't seen you on here in a long time
miss u babe =p
your incredible beauty deserves at keast a vote of five,admiration and comment...................luscious lady.thank you.
i ALSO ADMIERD U (150)
hey beautiful ...just showin u love on ur page

Hello Nice Pic.Welcome To MFC.Admire You + 5 Stars Good Luck To You Here!!

Hello MySpace Comments and Graphics
MySpace Comments - MySpace Layouts - Photobucket

Send MFC Mail to Laceyloren