Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LauranVickers
Status:
Profile Headline: Some of the best moments in life are moments you can't tell anyone about. . . That's where I cum in.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: LauranVickers
CamScore: 3478.7
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 25
City: Sunny Florida
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: MFC Model
School: Some College
Favorite Food: Salad, avocados, steak, potatoes... I adore veggies!
Automobile: Mercedes sedan & an SUV
About Me: photo ScreenShot2014-07-23at43038PM_zpsdeb6dd3b.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-31at80756PM_zps41bc5312.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-29at114940PM_zps8e8079a4.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-20at71900PM_zpsdf3a5332.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-09at104521PM_zpsddac28ca.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-09at104414PM_zps29024664.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-09at104425PM_zps700a7320.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-09at104504PM_zpsacc4964a.png photo ScreenShot2014-07-09at104513PM_zpsd509dfd4.png
Tags: Sexy, Blonde, Hot, Young, Hairy, Horny, Big Tits, Toys, Hot, Funny, Horny, Toys, Naughty, Friendly, Smart, Anal, Beautiful, Fun, Nice Ass, Short Hair, Ass, Pussy, Masturbation, Bisexual, Dancer, Big Boobs, Kinky, Girl Next Door, Wet, Dildo, Blue Eyes, Smile
Friends
Average Rating: (12850 votes total)
Rate LauranVickers:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 12:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Everything happens for a reason... and orgasm as many times as possible! Favorite Quote: "If nothing else I am myself. That's all I have to give."
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Porn, my eos balm, my tumbler with lemon water, comforters, & my iPhone 5s!
Favorite Books: '1984' by George Orwell, 'The Catcher in the Rye' by J.D. Salinger, 'On the Island' by Tracey L. Garvis, 'Release' by Beth Kery, 'Island Nights' by P.J. Mellor, and Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James. I'm currently reading Fifty Shades Darker.
What I Like To Do For Fun: SO many things! I masturbate, I watch movies/watch tv, I read a little, I like to be outside, I watch porn, I dance to music, I drink wine, I run, I swim and lay in the sun... the list is so long!
Favorite Songs: I love it all! 90's, classical, dance, 80's, swing, hiphop... I don't like country or hard rap.
Favorite Movies: Comedies! Some horror, some thriller, some scifi. Mostly comedies!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The list is long... I'll tell you all about it in private!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Naked on a deserted tropical island...
Hobbies: Being outside, swimming/the beach, being a nerd, being silly, masturbating, being lazy, running...
Talents: I can tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue! No, really, my tongue is that talented!
Perfect Mate: Someone who's kind, knows how to treat a girl, has an open mind, is interesting and keep a conversation going, is frisky in and out the bedroom, and likes to spoil their lady!
Perfect Date: A long walk on the beach after anal...
Turn Ons/Offs: Rude guys! Egotistical assholes. Womanizers, unless it's a submissive roleplay! Also, I will take cum anywhere, but I HATE it in my hair! Not a big fan of playing 20 questions, and I also don't appreciate guys who think MFC is a dating site...
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: My juice is worth the squeeze, plus I have a mohawk.

Send MFC Mail to LauranVickers