Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LeighaBenz
Status:
Profile Headline: I am all natural!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: LeighaBenz
CamScore: 630
Gender: Female
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 27
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: Nurse Aide
School: Not much
Favorite Food: Mexican food is yummy!
Pets: Nope
Automobile: 2008 Something
About Me: I love my life even tho it is sometimes hard. I would not want to have it any other way. I believe we always learn from our hardships. I am finally divorced! :D So excited that is over with!! I am working full time doing the nastiest job anyone could think of. Yuck! But at the same time I love it. I am such a care taker it fits me perfectly. My current goal is to go back to school to better support my kiddo. I used to want to do nursing, but I have recently changed my mind to occupational therapy assistant. We will see what happens. Amazon Wish List Follow Me
Tags: curvy, DD, brunette, booty, thick, bbw
Friends
Average Rating: (149 votes total)
Rate LeighaBenz:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: LaylaLux Kalyfornia AutumnBlake
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 9:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 3:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To be happy.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family, friends, my laptop, coca cola, and hot Cheetos!
Favorite Books: I will be honest. I am not much of a reader. I do not have the time for it.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play pool, (I am no good), scrapbook, and go to the zoo.
Favorite Songs: I like several different types of music. Slipknot, Godsmack, Blue October, Metric, Sara and Tegan, Tool, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Maddonna, Lady Gaga, Christina Perry, Lil Wayne, etc. The list goes on and on!
Favorite Movies: Wedding Singer, Princess Bride, Grand Torino, Boondock Saints, Empire Records....I kind of like them all.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The craziest thing I have ever done? In terms of what? Ha, ha! There are so many!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the sun on a beach!
Hobbies: Decorating cakes/ cupcakes, scrapbooking, and painting. Basically anything creative
Talents: I am a pretty creative person. :)
Perfect Mate: Someone who gives me plenty of attention!
Perfect Date: One where we couldn't stop talking. I do not care where, or what we did.
Turn Ons/Offs: I love a hard worker. I hate lazy guys. Biggest turn off ever!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am non judgmental and I love life!!!
Message Wall
I hope you come back soon
We are very happy to have you as our 27th Angel at cam-angels.blogspot.com you make a FANTASTIC addition to our group of Angels! xoxo
The perfect girl! I love you, sweethart!!
Very sweet n sexyyyy lady
you are awsome!! thanks!!!
VERY SWEET HOT LADY
Thank you guys sooooo much xoxox!
You are such a beautiful and sexy woman!
Welcome to mfc! Nice to meet you!
Awww, thank you so much, I am still trying to figure it out! Kisses!
Yesss, I am the 1st one to write in your wall and to say welcome to MFC.
I rated you 5 stars .. Good luck

Send MFC Mail to LeighaBenz