Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LightninLayne
Status:
Profile Headline: Ready or not, here I come..
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: LightninLayne
CamScore: 1026
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Platinum Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 122 pounds
Height: 60 inches
Age: 29
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Cam Girl
Favorite Food: sweet stuff, fried stuff, saucy stuff
Pets: I have a dog name O.G.
Automobile: Chevy
About Me: Twitter - @moy13moy Follow me for other shenanigans! Tributes and gift cards are are NOT substitutes for payment! If you'd like to spoil me, visit my wish list! I love surprises! http://www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/1I7OH023HAL2J/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_ws_i-kCwb030FC1E
Tags: married, Natural Boobs, 420, Alt, Tattoos, Stocking fetish, findomme, findom, laughing, financial domination, blonde, piercings, cute, boots, sock fetish, foot fetish, DSL, short, paypig, green eyes, nice ass, smoking fetish, strip, sex toy, dildo, spread, zoom, tights, ass worship, oil, big ass, goddess
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate LightninLayne:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 pm until 2:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Phone Good Herb Great Sex Visual Art More Laughter
What I Like To Do For Fun: Modeling, hiking, baking. smoking. Hanging out with my dog and alpha.
Favorite Songs: Phantogram, Deftones, Rammstein, VAST, Crosses, Run The Jewels, U2, Stabbing Westward, Bruno Mars, Filter, Muse, Nine Inch Nails, Spice Girls, How to Destroy Angels..
Favorite Movies: Whatever can make me laugh the most!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In Cancun, Mexico..on the beach, indefinitely <3
Hobbies: Modeling, Art, Fashion, Cooking, Crafty a little bit of everything. I love watching space documentaries and making sissys pay for their sluttish ways.
Talents: Amateur fire breather, go-go dancer. I'm also very crafty, I make home made dog treats and crochet blankets, hats, and scarves like an edgy old lady lol,
Perfect Mate: A 5'6 broad shouldered-man, with a long beard and even longer dreads that rival Rapunzel. He is sweet, he is compassionate, he is warm, he is everything. He is mine.
Perfect Date: A limitless credit card to give us anything we wanted at any time of the day. I'm not hard to please as long as you have the capital.
Turn Ons/Offs: TURN ONS: Submissive paypigs, their money makes me smile.. TURN OFFS: Timewasters, people who talk to much, inconsiderate people.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a real person lol. I'm very down to Earth and great to talk to, just remember .. time is money ;)

Send MFC Mail to LightninLayne