Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Lorelei_24xxy
Status:
Profile Headline: Ber Ber Ber Ber Ber
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Lorelei_24xxy
CamScore: 463.7
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 145 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 51
City: Babylon
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Seductress
School: University of Seduction
Favorite Food: Italian, Mediterranean...actually anything except liver and okra.
Pets: Dogs
Automobile: Yes
Tags: sexy,shaved,sweet,hot,natural,funny,toys,friendly
Friends
Average Rating: (156 votes total)
Rate Lorelei_24xxy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
DJRICKYDEEUK
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The strive to maintain balance between family, spirituality, personal relationships and work, while having fun doing it and making every moment count!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Overall, I can't live without something to look forward to. Laughter, love, affection, food, wine, and chocolate are some. Oh, did I mention my computer? I think that's more than five....
Favorite Books: Not into fiction, but used to love Stephen King. Anything educational.... Yes, I'm boring but at least I didn't say, 'Like reading tech manuals.'
What I Like To Do For Fun: Lure sailors to their own demise...or anything else that makes me happy.
Favorite Songs: If I hear a song and I like it, then that's what I like. Chances are I won't know the name of the artist.
Favorite Movies: Anything paranormal, drama, thriller, or horror. Not into bloody slasher movies except for Hannibal Lector. Comedy, action, and romance with the right company.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Made passionate love in a secluded but well lit parking area in a business complex late at night with someone I'm crazy about...Wow!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: With people I care about the most...and if we just happened to be on a tropical island sipping our fav drinks together...I'm just sayin'...
Hobbies: I love digging holes in the ground and putting anything that will grow into them. Is sex considered a hobby....hmmmm...
Talents: Common sense with the ability to listen to my gut feelings, coupled with experience in the use of power tools...a lethal combination...
Perfect Mate: Masculine, protective, responsible, with good ethics, and good sense of humor. Great kisser, sexually compatable, tall, dark, and handsome. Big chest and arms to hold me with. Someone I have a deep connection with. A man who loves me glammed up in heels and garters as well as he does au naturel. Is that asking too much?
Perfect Date: Cuddling on the couch watching a movie while it's raining outside.....and winding up making love.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on's: People who are self actualized enough to be able to LIVE who they REALLY ARE. Turn off's: Rude people who leave me no option but to reciprocate their rudness....in spades.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Meet me first, then you can decide...
Message Wall
Thank you for being here!!
mike and the romanian always seem to be the first to greet models. all i can add is that they seem to have found a keeper. likes to chat. likes to be romanced. likes to seduce. what more could you want? it's all here in spades. enjoy

Hello let me be the first one to welcome you to MFC. I rated you 5 stars and admired you. good luck on this site.

Send MFC Mail to Lorelei_24xxy