Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LorelleiLee
Status:
Profile Headline: My best feature? I'm blushing :P.....
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: LorelleiLee
CamScore: 221.8
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 114 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 25
City: Heaven
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student and MFC cam model
School: some College
Favorite Food: spicy chinese and italian
Pets: I love dogs but I have not decided yet to adopt one:D
Automobile: I do not have my own car yet...but I love Seat Ibiza!
About Me: Sophistications and confidence, laughter and intelligent humor. Creative indulgence in whaterver gives you pleasure. A sense of class and refined yet raw sexual energy to stimulate my naughty fantasies and ... yours!:)
Tags: sexy,petite,brunette,cute,funny,hot,big boobs,round ass,horny,wet pussy,striptease,cum,shaved,heels,sweet,tattooes
Friends
Average Rating: (34 votes total)
Rate LorelleiLee:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 6:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: To get the best from everything that comes our way, learn from mistakes and enjoy every second we have!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Dreams, optimism, friends, family, technology
Favorite Books: Photobucket
What I Like To Do For Fun: :)why don't you drop by when I am online and see for yourself? Carefull I might cause addiction!:P
Favorite Songs:
Favorite Movies: PhotobucketPhotobucket
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I kissed a girl and I liked it :))))
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would love to be in a private jet having champagne and strawberries, watching the sun go down...with a sexy partner by my side:)
Hobbies: Fitness, travelling, dancing
Talents: I like to make friends and meet new people and cultures, I have an eye for dressing and combining colors, style make-up...someday I would even love to have a business in this area!
Perfect Mate: Sense of humor, empathy, a hint of kinkiness and a healthy sexual appetite would certainly catch my eye!:)
Perfect Date: Photobucket you and me, good wine, chemistry:P and I hope all these will take us somewhere even more interesting!
Turn Ons/Offs: I love foreplay, sweet kisses, being massaged, watching you cum, hard fucking, dirty talk and pleasing you. I do not like rude people and short shows!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am fun, natural and open minded..not to mention I am a great teaser...what more would a guy want?
Message Wall

Thank you very much guys for u sweet comments and ratings! I apreciate and i really enjoy to make new friends! I can t live whitout friends!kisssses

MMM GODBLESS XXXXX
Hi
Image Host

Image Host
Inspirational Quotes
Cool Names
Photobucket
Welcome to MFC. I wish all the best for fun and profit!

Send MFC Mail to LorelleiLee