Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
LouDawg22
Status:
Profile Headline: Why the hell am I filling this out?!?
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: LouDawg22
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 150 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 40
City: Boston
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: antique home restoration
School: been there done that
Favorite Food: ice cream!!!!
Pets: 2 Golden Retrievers
Automobile: Camry... boring, i know. :P
About Me:
Visitor
Create your own visitor map!
Friends
Average Rating: (62 votes total)
Rate LouDawg22:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: As far as I know it is 42.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: I don't really need anything, but this would be nice... AmazonWishlist
Favorite Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Watership Down, Lone Survivor, The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, Silence of the Lambs, Devil in the White City, and most Stephen King.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
Favorite Songs: Whatever's on the radio.... I don't really care, lol.
Favorite Movies: The Usual Suspects, The Sixth Sense, Goodfellas, The Professional, Rain Main, The Godfather, The Matrix, The Shawshank Redemption, Misery, The Money Pit and Planes, Trains and Automobiles.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Walking to Panama in my bathing suit without any ID count?
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Love to travel, but I'm always happiest when I arrive back home. :)
Hobbies: Used to be hockey and skiing, but mostly just golf and rollerblading now.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:

Sign by Danasoft - Get Your Free Sign
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to LouDawg22