Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Lov3Sex
Status:
Profile Headline: Lov3Sex
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Lov3Sex
CamScore: 1287
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 51 kilos
Height: 172 centimeters
Age: 30
City: Bucuresti
Country: Romania
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: this ' job '
Favorite Food: MOM's FOOD!:)
Pets: Yorkshire terrier
About Me: I am nice persone but also rude if i need to ,i am simple and natural :) we all are unique , so do i:))
Tags: sexy, funny, gorgeous
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Lov3Sex:
Admirers:
(admire)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 1:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live like you will die tomorow, dream like you will live forever:)
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Friends, Phone, Internet, Food, Cars
Favorite Books: to be honest , i don't read very often:) ops:D
What I Like To Do For Fun: I go out with friends , i love to travel, dance, sing( even if my voice is bad:), play games on computer, watch movies, drive
Favorite Songs: Like all kinds of music , depends of how i feel
Favorite Movies: Hangover,The Notebook, La vita e bella
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I had a bf that was in a biker club and on an weekend outing, another girl challenged me to see who could do the most. Well I was drunk enough to accept the chalenge. Most of the guys did not have women with them so they were really eager to participate. They put some blankets on a picnic table and then the other girl and I bent over the table facing each other while the guys formed a line behind us. She won. I conceeded after 3...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I love beatch and sun , so i would chose a place like that:) maybe Ibiza:)
Hobbies: Travelling
Talents: I don't think i have real talents
Perfect Mate: Funny , kind , tall, SMART, not very romantic, special, different, talkativ..and i can go on , i am woman and i am never satisfied:))))
Turn Ons/Offs: I love that men are powerful and strong and make me feel safe,I love that men act as protecters it reminds me of a fairytale like my knight in shining armor. I dont like rude ppl.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because you will find in me a beautiful woman with a nice soul
Message Wall
She is just amazing great personality and one of the sexiest women i have ever seen. I am going to start looking for a summer house in romainia. Thank you again for such a fantastic time. See you soon. XXXXXX right on your you know what
HOT HOT HOT I MEAN FUCKING WHAT A HOT GIRL.........MMMMMMMM
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
This girl is awesome, I have seen many girls, but she is just a queen
I think im going to visit Romania
la plus belle de toute ! je te revois enfin aprs une grande absence de ma part
WELCOME TO MFC
BEAUTIFUL

Send MFC Mail to Lov3Sex