Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Magie1
Status:
Profile Headline: New girl looking for new friend in this great community
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Magie1
CamScore: 73
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 58 kilos
Height: 172 centimeters
Age: 27
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
School: University
Favorite Food: strawberry
Pets: rabbit
Automobile: no
About Me: party, party, party
Friends
Average Rating: (58 votes total)
Rate Magie1:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 5:30 pm until 12:30 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 4:30 am until 6:30 am
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 1:30 am
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Usually online from 5:00 pm until 5:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 6:00 pm until 1:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: sex, sex, sex, sex, mobile phone
Favorite Books: Kamasutra
What I Like To Do For Fun: sex
Favorite Songs: michael jackson - who is it M.I.A http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQwFHoLMti8
Favorite Movies: scary movie
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: sex on the main square in Prague
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: private show
Hobbies: dancing, party, swimming... sex
Talents: sex, oral sex
Perfect Date: with sex all night
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: go to private show
Message Wall
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQwFHoLMti8
you are gorgeous cannot wait to go pvt
nice picture =D

Send MFC Mail to Magie1