Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Mariiposita
Status:
Profile Headline: And away we go.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Mariiposita
CamScore: 744.5
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Weight: 85 pounds
Height: 62 inches
Age: 24
City: Somewhere
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: Cashier and Stocker
School: Life is a lesson, that is how i learn.
Favorite Food: Oriental and Italian
Pets: Sky, Zoey and Miku. CATS! ^_^
Automobile: Riding the bus is awesome.
About Me: Hello
Hello

Hello, Im Marii. I started this site on May 19, 2011. I love to laugh and be silly and I believe I have a young spirit. I am really sweet and I love to smile. I love starbucks, food, under wears, hello kitty, cats, gifts and Kpop ^_^ . I have always been shy out of camera but I have opened up a little since I started on here. Sometimes I am not very talkative but I try my best to speak as much as I can when broadcasting. I have three cats, Sky, Zoey and Miku. I love when people say bye when they are leaving the chat room and I am kind of sensitive about that. I do not beg for tokens. I just go with the flow, but tips are greatly appreciated. Please be nice. I rarely ban people unless my feelings are hurt. I will not say my address or what state I live in. Yes I have a twin but she only gets on cam when she wants and I will not force or beg her to. I just want to have a great time with you guys when I am online, It's an escape from every day life. So come on in and enjoy my booty :D Thank you for stopping by :)

Special Thanks to...
Tags: Latina, Tiny, Thin, Booty, Sweet, Shy, Tease, Brunette, Young
Friends
Average Rating: (1583 votes total)
Rate Mariiposita:
Admirers:
(admire)
Favorite Models: Mariiposita
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 1:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Discovering who you are,freedom, enjoyable yet hard and full of craziness sometimes. Being the best person you can be, GOD.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love, Showers,Lotion, Family, Food.
Favorite Songs: Kpop, Vocaloid, Techno.
Favorite Movies: Chobits, Highschool of the dead, Puella magi madoka magica, Code Geass, Adventure time, My little pony.
Hobbies: DIYs
Perfect Mate: Someone who likes me as I am. No changes, but also encourages me to be a better person than I already am. Someone who can put
up with my moods, and crazy ideas. Some one who places the same importance on god, family, and friends as I do. Someone responsible
and truthful. Someone who knows how to make me feel good when I'm at my lowest. Someone who knows how to have fun and can
make me laugh but can be serious when needed. Someone who loves me.
Perfect Date: Hold my hand while we take a nice walk in the park with the sun shining bright feeding vitamin D to my skin. Hearing the tree branches moving as the wind blows. Simple things are the best and most memorable.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am myself and i love everyone.
Message Wall
sexy baby girl
MMM GODBLESS XXXXX
Te has perdido chica, dejate ver,, estoy interesado en ti, donde te conecto?
I miss you!!!!
Most adorable girl in the world!
Nice Girl, her Sister also.. Sweet is as Sweet does..
perfection at its best! mas perfecto! send me an email at jedeye67@gmail.com if you live in Northern California and want a great time...
MUAH!!!
All I have to say is if I saw you in the street I will propose right there and then <3
Happy 2yrs anniversary beautiful.
Beautiful I just wanted to let you know I miss you.
i miss you marii x

Send MFC Mail to Mariiposita