Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
MartyMar73
Status:
Profile Headline: Welcome to ya boy MartyMar page
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: MartyMar73
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 230 pounds
Age: 33
City: DirtyDirty South.. Da boot Louisiana
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: HealthCare & Web graphic design
Favorite Food: Lasagna
Pets: Mix lab
About Me: If u would like to know more holla at ya boy
Friends
Average Rating: (1 votes total)
Rate MartyMar73:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Just live Life..
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Food, Drink, Air, Money and dat soulmate when she comes
Favorite Books: Behold a pale horse Isis Papers
What I Like To Do For Fun: Alot really Always doing something new and different
Favorite Songs: Mostly R&B with some Rap
Favorite Movies: Up in smoke Half baked Brewsters Million Comedy and horrors
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Noneya
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere den where I am now
Hobbies: Networking Reading Learning new shit Any form of art
Talents: Many
Perfect Mate: Some one dat just love me for me, and who will have my back like Ill have hers
Turn Ons/Offs: stuck up dumb bishes
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im cool laid back, and never know I probably can help u in some kind of way..
Message Wall
Thanks for checking a sista out to see how she's doing. Don't think that I forgot about that thing we were discussing. I'll hit you up soon about that! Just don't want to get addicted.LOL *Huggies & Kissies*
Yay! I'm the first to rate lol. *MUAHZ*

Send MFC Mail to MartyMar73