Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
May_Flowers
Status:
Profile Headline: I just want to have fun!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: May_Flowers
CamScore: 821.5
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 115 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 24
City: NYC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
School: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002619244743
Favorite Food: i love cream cheese.
Pets: rednose pit bull puppy named Kaya
Automobile: a piece of crap. seriously. :]
About Me: Ask me and maybe I'll spill the beans.
Tags: young,blonde,tattoos,funny,420,glasses,metal,nice ass
Friends
Average Rating: (187 votes total)
Rate May_Flowers:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
Skyline7
Favorite Models: AmberStone
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The meaning of life is to live. 'life' is undefinable because everyone has their own individual experience throughout their existence. The need to prosper in your life just stems from capitalism, and thats not caring about the quality of life in my opinion.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My puppy, my bong, my best friend, oxygen, and bottled water.
Favorite Books: The Secret Life of Salvador Dali by Salvador Dali, anything by Augusten Burroughs, Chuck Palahniuk, Brian Warner, or Hunter S. Thompson.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like to walk in the woods, have bonfires, go to the bar, hang out with the family, and cook something new.
Favorite Songs: I listen to so many different kinds of music that it seems inappropriate to name just a few bands. I listen to everything from 80s music to hardcore. As of lately, I've been listening to a lot of technical metal, dubstep, modern classical and indie...ish....music.
Favorite Movies: I'll watch nearly anything and enjoy it.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Wouldn't you like to know...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be in the clouds :)
Hobbies: I cook almost constantly. I'm half way through the Golden Girls box set (hah.). Gaming takes up a lot of time, too. Ask me for my gamer tag for Xbox!!! I love art and reading. I even knit from time to time. Lame, I know.
Talents: I can whip up a pretty good meal. I used to dance for 15 years. Is talking considered a talent? I could sit and chat for hours...
Perfect Mate: Someone who finally understands my humor. Other than that, I'm not so picky. Preferably someone with the same general interests as myself. A person who can hold a conversation with me. Better yet, someone who can keep up with my conversation. I jump around a bit.
Perfect Date: The perfect date for me would be spending the night in and ordering take-out. Add a little alcohol or other party enhancer, a movie or video game, cuddling, and enjoy! If it's a night worth going out on, lets hit up the bar or strip club!
Turn Ons/Offs: I am absolutely terrified of feet. I'll show you my feet if you ask, but thats about it. I'm not a fan of chest hair, people who are narrow minded, or people who are surrounded by pointless drama. I like someone who can be dangerous and fun at times, but also know when to tone things down. I'm turned on by people with musical abilities, mainly the piano.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Why not get to know me? Worst case scenario: I'm painfully boring or I have body features that you dislike. Come talk and maybe we can have some fun together.
Message Wall
srry to have missed u i guess ill try in the AM
May I fucking miss you sooo much. Seriously.
Hello let me be the first one to welcome you to MFC. I hope that you will do well on this site. Good luck.

Send MFC Mail to May_Flowers