Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
MeggyBoo717
Status:
Profile Headline: Flirty and fun(; come chat with me!!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: MeggyBoo717
CamScore: 1713.3
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 140 pounds
Age: 24
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Drink: Occasional
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: adult/fetish model/pornstar
Favorite Food: steak & sea food
Automobile: i can drive a Stick(;
About Me: I WILL NOT BE ONLINE DUE TO TRAVELING JAN.13-31 you can leave me messages and tokens if you wish! id love to come home to surprises(; <3 460tokens for a 10min show ask about anything for more details!! 4,000tk for my number(; Skype shows & Private welcome! I'm the shit at Role playing, I enjoy any kind of FETISH you may have.. You'll LOVE my Cum shows & I give great head with my DSLs .. 34D titties that love to be played with as well! tight ass body, pretty pink pussy and big ass!! follow me on Twitter @cherrymorganxxx
Tags: blonde,big tits,fake boobs,hot,sexy,wild,freaky,blue eyes,ass,cutie,slut,caucasian,white,tan,girl next door,friendly,milf,sweet,bitch,lezbo,tease,southern bell,curvy,classy,wet,piercings,shaved,younge,funny,horny,naughty,long hair
Friends
Average Rating: (388 votes total)
Rate MeggyBoo717:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my computer, phone,...um im actually not sure what else. i'd have to think on it.
Favorite Books: i enjoy reading, "useless information" books..lol
What I Like To Do For Fun: i love the outdoors!! so anything adventurous!!
Favorite Songs: r&b, rap, country, sooomme rock-not a lot.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: hmm... probably getting into porn! lol not a normal life for a girll who grew up in a Bible belt
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: i'd be at the beach for sure!!
Hobbies: Dancing, panting, traveling, shopping, the list could go on and on lol
Talents: i'm a really good painter & they call me the Hand Job Queen(;
Perfect Mate: a man to be loyal to me, spoil me, be HOT & really good in bed!!
Turn Ons/Offs: turn on-muscles, pretty teeth, good hygiene & a funny personality, people person!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: i'm just so sweet & myself 24/7(;
Message Wall
mmmmmmmm!
XBMC.com is a place to watch movies. you said you wanted to see a new movie ? why would you banned me for being nice ?
What an awesome show - Ms. TN she is!!!
love u baby u rule!!!
you are just a wonderful lady i wish you all the best in MFC and in the real life
Glad to be the one to pop ur cherry message wall. Welcome to MFC!

Send MFC Mail to MeggyBoo717