Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
MissKatarina
Status:
Profile Headline: PlayfulRiana
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: MissKatarina
CamScore: 351
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Other
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 50 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 22
City: Palanga
Country: Lithuania
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: In country where are too many beutifull girls..
School: University
Favorite Food: Sushi,Pizza,HotDogs...
Pets: wish about mini dog
Automobile: wish about BMW
About Me: Number one thing I need in a companion/lover is humor/originality. I get all weak in the knees for someone that can keep me smiling and laughing. The rest consists of positive confidence, passion, determination, drive, strong sexual appetite, and an easy, positive, outgoing personality THEN, comes the looks
Friends
Average Rating: (188 votes total)
Rate MissKatarina:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: MissKatarina DaniellaStar1
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 4:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 4:30 pm until 10:30 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 4:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 8:30 pm until 11:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Don't get old!!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: MY FAMILY....MY FRIENDS........AND MONEY
Favorite Books: The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown, Memoirs Of A Geisha by Arthur Golden, Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy, Alice's Adventures In Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
What I Like To Do For Fun: For fun i will tell you this words...Thank you very much for the private! I think you are very sexy and so sweet. You brightened up my day with your smile!!!! You are so very hot!!!
Favorite Songs: Rap. pop
Favorite Movies: Pretty Woman
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: What should i write first? I made love on the beach while on holiday......and many...ask me will tell u about..maybe in next story you will be hero!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I have a few in mind that really stand out, but one place that I have really been wanting to explore is Puerto Rico. My ethnicity is Mexican, Puerto Rican, and Hawaiian. Ive been to both Mexico and Hawaii Gotta experience my beautiful Puerto Rico!!
Hobbies: dancing,swimmimg and making friends
Talents: dancing,swimmimg and making friends
Perfect Mate: Romantic and sexy
Perfect Date: A dinner on a terrace, under the moon light in a summer evening. Wine, candles and the brize of sea...
Turn Ons/Offs: TURN ON...HAPPY PERSON inteligent people / TURN OFF beggars and rude people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: EASY TO BE LOVED...FUN TO BE WITH
Message Wall
i love you 7
thank you my baltic girl.. love from shoe.. kiss you.
hi its bob just to say a BIG THANK YOU for being so nice to me today xxx
Hello lovely lady! Welcome to MFC! You have beautiful eyes.

Send MFC Mail to MissKatarina