Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Miss_Kayla
Status:
Profile Headline: Glamazon Pin Up Extraordinaire
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Miss_Kayla
CamScore: 655
Gender: Female
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 215 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 32
City: Miami
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Light
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Hair Stylist specializing in hair loss restoration services
Favorite Food: German
Pets: none, allergies
Automobile: nuh uh, motorcycle lifan 200
About Me: I am Miss Kayla Steele. 30 year old self made business woman with an edge as sharp as my nails. Glamazon fetsih model by night salon owner and hair dresser by day. Im an open book of fun and entertainment. I consider myself unshockable and open to anything. I am well mannered and wish the rest of the world would be too. As far as shows go, I specialize in being a true Bettie. Pin up teaze performances, showing off my talents, my fetish toys, and for the reeeally naughty stuff ask about my private shows ;) I enjoy all fetishes, the more extreme the better. I like to push my limits. ***Room rules= be polite, have manners, use a bit of tact when complimenting or insulting, respect yourselves and each other, do not beg and i wont beg either. request only granted after tips and sweetness*** Videos and photo galleries to come. Also, the crowning on my MFC boyfriend and Girlfriend
Friends
Average Rating: (10 votes total)
Rate Miss_Kayla:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Oh so deep. To figure out the meaning we first need to figure out what the heck life is.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my scissors, my best friends, my wardrobe, my bike, my music
Favorite Books: Im a Harry Potter geek
What I Like To Do For Fun: dance, dance, dance! and play on my cam ;) I enjoy quality time with my friends and goin on the bikes with my bff
Favorite Songs: I mostly listen to Industrial, Goth, Metal, and Cher. i can jam out to almost everything. I do go on old jazz, big band and chamber music kicks from time to time
Favorite Movies: Beauty shop, The Little Mermaid, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Airplane!, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Steel Magnolias
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Oh wouldnt you like to know. I was a Pro Dominatrix for 10 years and I have plenty of stories. Just ask.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Teehehe, in Japan, surrounded by a pretty little Japanese girl entourage, shopping and having yummy sashimi in the city of Osaka
Hobbies: Doin hair, photo shoots, clubbing, dancing, running,weight lifting, painting, arts and crafts, running my business, masterbating, playing apples to apples with friends, working on my bike (Lifan 200)
Talents: Burlesque, painting, sculpting, creative hair dressing, making smoke rings, organization, dancing. Being the perfect 1950s house wifey
Perfect Mate: Is the same kinda crazy as me.
Perfect Date: A night of tearing up the dance floor at an Industrial club then finishing it off with a hot sweaty good time in the hallway of the venue
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: open minded people not afraid to try new things tall guys pin up girls rockabilly guys mechanics doctors kinky play pushing my limits hentai military service men <3 Turn offs: bad hygiene when I can smell the fear on a person cockiness rude people
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im a great story teller and I have had a very intertesting life. I also have no shame and answer all questions truthfully.
Message Wall
Oh, the things I would let you do to me >.>
SEXY BITCH RIGHT HERE!

Send MFC Mail to Miss_Kayla