Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Mochalate
Status:
Profile Headline: Hormonal and horny as hell!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Mochalate
CamScore: 284.4
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 124 pounds
Height: 63 inches
Age: 28
City: In your wet dreams...
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Photography student
Favorite Food: Steak, potatoes veggies n fruit!
Pets: So many, a pit names Percie, a Rhodesian/pitt named Psyclone, two rats named Buddy & Lady, a cat
Automobile: Working on that...
About Me: Open to all suggestions. I love pussy, I love fucking, I love making people cum, love trying new things (and toys) and I love getting my clit sucked :)
Tags: lesbian,black,african american,squirter,strap on sex toys,milf 420,natural,ass shakeing
Friends
Average Rating: (93 votes total)
Rate Mochalate:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: ChocolateTa
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: The meaning of life is to reproduce. To grow into an adult and nurture your hildrwn into adults. Thats what all the other animals do right? We just have more fun doing it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My children My grandmom My righthand (wo)man My mom My iPhone!!!
Favorite Books: Don't have time to read really... Suggest one for me?
What I Like To Do For Fun: Take pictures of my self, playing with myself and making naughty men cream all over themselves. :-)
Favorite Songs: I like 90's R&B, R. Kelly is a favorite of mine. Loving the weekend & Rhianna is pretty good too! I like a little bit of everything so this could change next week.
Favorite Movies: I like lesbian films... If these walls could talk 2 and hustle and flo. I think powder is a all time favorite still. We could go on an on about movies...
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex wih my ex-girlfriends, girlfriend at my ex-girlfriends 20th birthday party. Yes, I got caught...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In Texas with this hot lil mama that I know.
Hobbies: Takein care of my 2 beautiful children, working on a third, walking/training/playing with my dogs and photography of all sorts.
Talents: I have many talents, my best talent is making people squirt (males & females) Great with my fingers & tongue.
Perfect Mate: ...
Turn Ons/Offs: I can't stand rude people. People that come into my room and make demands and don't even tip. I absolutly love an active and live audience. So cummon keep us busy.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm a good person to have around, try me and see. Very open minded and love to try new things.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to Mochalate