Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Moros1138
Status:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: Super Geek of the 21st Century
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Moros1138
Gender: Male
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 500 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 35
City: Alpha Centuri
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Professional Masturbation
School: Self Taught
Favorite Food: Homemade Pizza
Pets: none
Automobile: Screw cars, hop into a TARDIS
Tags: funny, great, honest, geek
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Moros1138:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
CountCastor
Favorite Models: MissSlate ROSIERENEE
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Shelter, Water, Food, Air, and Money.. I know. a little on the nose, right? Lately tho. I'd say my computers. I do so much with them that my life would probably be all sorts of empty without them.
Favorite Books: I don't really read much unless you count the tech manuals I read when I'm learning a new program.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Program or otherwise operate computers. Talking with friends.
Favorite Songs: I like alot of music so I'll listen to pretty much anything that you wanna play. However, if I'm the one making the selections it will never be country or rap.
Favorite Movies: I tend toward the Science Fiction and Fantasy genres. Lately I'm finding the Action, Suspense, and Crime genres pretty entertaining.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Probably back up north. Closer to my brother. I miss him terribly and haven't seen him in years.
Hobbies: I do alot of things as a hobby. Mainly dealing with computers. I know my way around Windows versions up to Windows 7... Windows 8 Suck.. Ok enough on Windows.. I know my way around linux. Debian, in particular. Been using debian since it was first released. I own and maintain my own Debian based web and database server that I use to develop my hobby projects before deploying them to a live server for production. Computer languages I am fluent in are: HTML, CSS, Javascript, PHP, SQL (MySQL's derivative) Computer languages I've used on occasion and have to reference manuals to use are: C, C++, Python, Perl.. I have yet to touch Ruby, but I hear nothing but good things about how well it scales toward large applications. I know most of the FetLife website's subsystem is driven by Ruby. I'm not an artist, but I know how to use Adobe Photoshop to good effect. If I know going in what I want to accomplish, I get the job done rather quickly and I tend to have pretty good results. But if you want me to draw something from scratch.. Ugh.. I fail. Terribly.
Talents: I would say my computer skills is a talent. But I also sing and play guitar on occasion. Less now than I used to.
Perfect Mate: I'll let you know when I find her, assuming it's a her. I'm not a homosexual, but I don't discount the possibility.
Perfect Date: I don't think there's such a thing. But when I've had one, I'll let you know.
Turn Ons/Offs: asdfasdf
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because of all the people you'll ever meet. You'll find that once you've worked your way into my heart you'll find that I am good, kind, caring, and loyal friend with a sick sense of humor, lol.

Send MFC Mail to Moros1138