Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
NickFromBolton
Status:
 - Premium -
Profile Headline: I iggie and ban beggars
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: NickFromBolton
Gender: Male
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray
Weight: 60 kilos
Height: 170 centimeters
Age: 58
City: Bolton, Lancs
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Heavy
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Technical advisor/physics, metallurgy,IT comms
School: Sheffield Durham Universities
Favorite Food: Natural, Romanian, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Pets: alsation
Automobile: Audi S4 Quattro
About Me: like a lot of girls but love only the one. Takes care of my friends. Hates beggars and liars. I hate flappy pussies and tits, fake tits and tattoos, fatties and skinnies. It like cuddlies
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate NickFromBolton:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
NickFromBolton Quinnn
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42. You live, you love and you leave, hopefully with pleasant memories.Or you die and wake up to new life and live to the full
Five Things I Can't Live Without: water, food, air, sun, my dog. Notice money mentioned. I lived with a lot and lived with little. Money just makes certain things easier. As long as enough for food, is enough
Favorite Books: too busy to read. I read at work instead
What I Like To Do For Fun: i'm here, aren't I? Life in general can be fun if you make it happen
Favorite Songs: lots - from 70s, 80s, 90s. Hate rap, techno and house, love DJ Project, Pink Floyd, Police, Prince, Stones, Kravitz, most rock, Genesis, Joe Cocker, Led Zeppelin, David Bowie
Favorite Movies: Action and adventure. Jason Statham, Bruce Willis ones. Even romantic ones if Jennifer Aniston or Kiera Knightley in it. Girl with Dragon Tattoo trilogy current favourite (Swedish version).10 things I Hate about :you
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Jumped off a jack up rig in UAE, thinking it was not jacked up, but it was. So 186' instead of about 45' and many other things
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere if my girl is with me, but not stuck at home
Hobbies: Genealogy, driving, a bit of conjuring, and being with my favourite girl on here. Watching movies when she isn't, and doing a bit of reverse engineering on GPS units in C. Testing programs with just a little perving thrown in

Talents: I have a few, but too few to mention. I can work in the dark with my hands pretty well.
Perfect Mate: Needs to have personality and a good cook and no fakies and can put up with me. Slim and cuddly
Perfect Date: All day and breakfast in the morning
Turn Ons/Offs: Would know both already. Nice eyes, longish hair slim and cuddlely. Fat and fakies and tatts
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: i'm quite a nice bloke, honest and faithful. I have my friends here

Send MFC Mail to NickFromBolton