Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Nikki Nova Playboy TV Host & International model
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Nikki_Nova
CamScore: 4894.6
Gender: Female
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 36
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model,Playboy TV host, B Movie Starlet,Writer,Centerfold
School: Minimum for private is 200 tokens
Favorite Food:
Pets: yes
Automobile: SUV
About Me: I grew up on the east coast, now live on the west. I have my site & it's my only one. I've also been a centerfold in just about every major mens magazine there is and now I also write for a few. I'be been in a bunch of silly 'B' movies on Skinemax, Showtime, HBO & some music videos or MTV, VH1 & BET. There's way too much to sum up in an 'about me' section so I suppose the best way to get to know me is here, live. That's the great thing about being LIVE. You KNOW it's NOT an imposter! xoxo
Tags: Nikki Nova,nikkinova,Playboy TV,model,pornstar,toys,big tits,ass,sexy,brunette,tits,pussy,long hair,masturbation,tattoos,tits,boobs,tits,ass,anal,smoking,feet,heels,famous,celebrity,cuckholding,cukoldress,cukold,voyeur,sexy,funny,smart
Average Rating: (1931 votes total)
Rate Nikki_Nova:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Nikki_Nova
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 2:00 pm until 11:30 pm
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can't Live Without: the people that I love, music, my notebooks (for writing and painting), food, and my animals.
Favorite Books: The Biology of Belief, The Field, The Sacred Mushroom Key to the Door of Eternity, A Brief History of Time, Wuthering Heights, Pride & Prejudice, Brain Wave Vibration, Yoga Sutras of Patanjali, etc and so on...
What I Like To Do For Fun: see the hobbies section
Favorite Songs: very eclectic taste. I like blues, rock, Old school punk rock, really old country (NOT new country!), hip hop, rap , 70's rock, foreign rap, and a lot of obscure music that doesn't really fall inot a 'category'...etc..
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Like I'm gonna tell a bunch of strangers on the internet that shiz...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: somewhere outside,getting a deep tissue massage, while being fed amazing food and with my best friends by my side all having a blast.
Hobbies: Writing, Painting, cooking, anything creative, traveling,yoga, camping, natural medicine, great food, laughing, meditation, being on the water,hanging out with friends etc.
Talents: Painting,cooking, writing, design, anything creative, natural medicine, gardening, medicinal cooking, set design etc...
Perfect Mate: I don't know that there is ONE perfect mate. I think that different people are perfect for us at different times in our lives. We are all ever changing and ever growing.
Perfect Date: depends on the person.......and what kind of mood I'm in
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ON's- Intelligence, free thinking, strong, funny, passionate, Loving, compassionate,wise,creative people Turn Off's-PEOPLE THAT TRY TO TELL ME WHAT TO DO!!! Arrogance, dishonesty, ignorance,bad hygiene, rudeness
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: because I'm awesome.

Send MFC Mail to Nikki_Nova