Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Only1Precious
Status:
Profile Headline: Happiness
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Only1Precious
CamScore: 996
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Asian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 55 kilos
Height: 165 centimeters
Age: 64
City: Woop Woop
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model
School: MFC University
Favorite Food: Vegetables and fruits!
Pets: NO pets.
Automobile: Toyota Corolla
About Me:

All About me !

1. ) I'm filipina and spanish.

2.) I like to talk and chat in my room so everybody can join the fun.

3. ) I take both regular private and true private . What i do in private ?It varies with each person .

* Private : Minimum 500 tokens .

* True Private : Minimum 1000 tokens .

4. )I view cam for 200 tokens if you are not in my friendlist .

5. ) I'm just a model like others please do respect me when you are in my room i assure you that you get same respect. Don't bother asking me why you get ban from my room.

* Unban : 222 tokens .

6. )Tip first if you have some request don't expect me to do anything without tip it doesn't work that way.

Enjoy and have fun don't hesitate to ask me anything and of course keep on smiling .

Tags: happiness, australia, aussie, woopwoop, smile, happy, latina, sexy, hot, photogenic, beautifulface, pinaybeauty
Friends
Average Rating: (2193 votes total)
Rate Only1Precious:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Always online from 8:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Always online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Always online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Always online from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to do lot's of extreme activity .
Favorite Songs: Plenty :)
Favorite Movies: Plenty :)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: free counters
Hobbies: Go to gym and zumba :)
Talents: Tease lol :P
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because i'm real woman :)

Send MFC Mail to Only1Precious