Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: What up?
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: ParKKer
CamScore: 618
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Black
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 27
City: Jackson
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Artist
School: School of AWESOME
Favorite Food: Dominos cinnasticks
Pets: It changes. I have three furbabies (two dogs and a kitten) but I often am a foster mommy :)
Automobile: Let's not talk about it...
About Me:

I have more to put here :) Keep checking back - and if you like what you see? Rate and admire.
Tags: funny, ebony, sexy, small tits, slim, intelligent, sexy ass, glasses, bisexual
Average Rating:
Rate ParKKer:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Excellent question. Lemme get back to you.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Let's see.... My doggies, iPhone, MASTURBATING... that's about it I guess.
Favorite Books: Jodie Picoult's stuff, 1984
What I Like To Do For Fun: Masturbate, paint/draw
Favorite Songs: Safety Suit, Lil Wayne. My favorite songs right now are Rill Rill by Sleigh Bells and Motivation by Kelly Roland and... sadly.. Gucci Gucci by Kreayshawn
Favorite Movies: Harry Potter, The Notebook (I kind of like sappy sometimes), Scary movies are a big favorite too.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I had a threesome in my bedroom with my parents and little brother home...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in your bed.
Hobbies: Sleeping! Shopping, dancing.
Talents: :) I have some.
Perfect Mate: Someone who is open minded and doesn't expect me to be what they want me to be. And someone, boy or girl, that makes me feel special.
Perfect Date: I just like to be surprised. But I'm at heart a homebody, a good movie and cinnasticks and sex later. Perfect date.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: Androgynous. tall, dark, sexy for boys. I like boobs. Turn offs: Cheap people, unfairness, pushiness
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because I'm awesome :)
Message Wall
Sweet and sexy love your room and voice...take care love
Hi beautiful, ''welcome to the site''. Wish you total success in all your endeavors.

Send MFC Mail to ParKKer