Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
PlusSizePinup
Status:
Profile Headline: Plus Size Pinup
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: PlusSizePinup
CamScore: 747
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 250 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 30
City: Portage
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: Student
Favorite Food: Pizza, Beer, & Wings
Pets: None
Automobile: Jeep
About Me: Check out my amazon wish list! Get me a gift, and I'll wear it on camera just for you! ;-) http://amzn.com/w/EMK7N96WANJX
Tags: funny, brunette, plus size, big boobs, honest, nice, beautiful smile
Friends
Average Rating: (9 votes total)
Rate PlusSizePinup:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 8:00 am until 2:00 pm
Saturday I'm Usually online from 11:00 pm until 2:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I haven't quite figured out the meaning of life, but I believe every thing on this planet (past, present, and future) has a purpose. What does it mean to you?
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. Family - the reason I wake up in the morning. 2. My girlfriends - will love me even if I didn't get my beauty rest 3. Music - need I say more? 4. A really good cup of coffee. A really good cup. 5. Sunshine - you can't help but tackle more with your day when you can see it clear!
Favorite Books: You know... those books that make a woman have faith in men again! The Notebook, The Time Traveler's Wife, Pride and Prejudice.
What I Like To Do For Fun: In my spare time, I love to browse books stores and art stores, bowl with my girlfriends, or curl up and watch some raunchy reality TV.
Favorite Songs: Music speaks volumes, but my favorites are broad. I love old radio music like The Andrew Sisters, I love CCR, Billy Joel, Elton John, Dave Matthews, and today's Top 40 always puts a smile on my face!
Favorite Movies: I could never pass up a good action thriller like Taken or Deja Vu. I also love Adam Sandler and Steve Carrell comedies! I'd never be disappointed or leave the edge of my seat.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: The craziest thing I've ever done is stay out all night and get kicked out of a Denny's for a food fight! Nothing wrong with good, honest fun!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be on a tropical beach, under an umbrella, admiring the beauty around me... with a fruity drink in my hand!
Hobbies: Painting, writing, reading, laughing!
Talents: I learned to play the ukulele in 5th grade, but have since lost the talent. I'm working on my next great talent, maybe you can help me!
Perfect Mate: My perfect mate would be the balance between asshole and sweetheart. That guy that won't hesitate to be sarcastic, but always follows it up with a slap on the ass or kiss on the cheek.
Perfect Date: My perfect date would be breakfast. It's the most important meal of the day, and an opportunity to enjoy each other without all the hustle and bustle going on around us.
Turn Ons/Offs: My turn ons include honesty and a sense of humor. My turn offs include disrespect and closed mindedness.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason to get to know me is because I'll always try to find a way to make you laugh! It's really the best medicine!
Message Wall
Check out my amazon wish list! Get me a gift for my upcoming birthday, and I'll wear it just for you! ;-) http://amzn.com/w/EMK7N96WANJX

Send MFC Mail to PlusSizePinup