Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Preslye
Status:
Profile Headline: FOLLOW ME @PreslyeMFC
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Preslye
CamScore: 762
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Height: 66 inches
Age: 88
City: Never Never land. The SOUTH of America.
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Camgirl :wink
School: School for the criminally insane
Favorite Food: Sushi, Filet Mignon, Chicken Caesar salad wraps
Pets: Gizmo -Chihuahua | Princess-Chihuahua
Automobile: 2012 Elantra
Tags: MsHarper, Brunette, MILF, implants, boobs, ass, Married, brown hair, Funny, honest, Sarcastic, Freckles, tattoos, sweet, eyes, hot
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Preslye:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
steve2468 American68 nishman88
Favorite Models: SeeyaMFC AutumnLane RileyRyan
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Monday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 10:00 pm until 12:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: YOLO - sorry but it was just asking for it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My Family, My phone, Coke a Cola, My computer w/internet, & My Car.
Favorite Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, Twilight Series, The Left Behind Series, and more etc.
What I Like To Do For Fun: ////MFC///Motorcycles, Dirt bikes, etc. I also like to go to the beach and relax with my family. Hanging out with friends & making new ones. Retail therapy. I LOVE organizing. So take me to target and buy me stuff to organize my house and I get super happy.
Favorite Songs: Staind, Five Finger Death Punch, Green Day, Three days Grace, NickleBack, Jack Johnson, The Frey, Switchback, System of a Down, Plain White T's, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Faith Hill, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, See I enjoy a LARGE genre of music!
Favorite Movies: Get him to the Greek, Super Bad, Easy A, Despicable Me, The Avengers, Xmen, Twilight movies (it's not that bad guys), Losing Sarah Marshall, Juno,
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: MyFreeCams
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Tahiti (always wanted to go stay in a hut in Tahiti and jump in the clear water and snorkel whenever I feel like it)
Hobbies: MFC (perving and camming), Dirt Bikes, Electronics, Shopping, The Beach, Tattoos and Piercings, Shopping (like most girls),Boat days on the lake, Studies in Criminal Psychology,
Talents: Talking WAY to fast and having people look at me confused as hell, mouth open stuttering "what did you just say?" Putting my fist in my mouth with room to spare. I do not share secrets and I am not very loud, but I do have a big mouth.
Perfect Date: A warm FL night on my old GSXR 750 with friends and my hot ass man.
Turn Ons/Offs: OFFS- NEGATIVITY, or PUSHY, I DO NOT LIKE BEING TOLD WHAT TO DO. I am my own person and I do what I want, it's my life. Nosey! ONs- A quiet confidence is always one that gets me. Laid back type of personality, but not lazy. Lets me make some of the first moves. I'm a sucker for Tattoo's and Piercings. Tattoos, Piercings, etc.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because I am an honest person who enjoys making friends and good company.

Send MFC Mail to Preslye