Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
PrettyPumpy
Status:
Profile Headline: Fuck me. Use me. Beat me.
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: PrettyPumpy
CamScore: 788
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 60 inches
Age: 25
City: Oakland
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Light
Occupation/Major: Kinky fetish model and filthy whore.
School: Veterinary Assisting Certificate
Favorite Food: Thai and Japanese cuisines rock my world!
Pets: I have two cats and a ball python.
Automobile: No car, just a bus pass. I'd love a motorcycle though!
About Me: I don't put on an act to impress because I'd probably be terrible at it. I'm a bit of a hippie on the inside and wish I lived among more nature.

Wish List!

Someone said I should make one, so here it is. I'm also a fan of corsets in general, and if you get me something sexy I'll make sure you know it's appreciated. ;-)
http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/registry.html?ie=UTF8&type=wishlist&id=1V2QQMY7KDJ2S
Tags: kinky, horny, girl next door, young, sweet, curvy, natural, toys, BDSM, porn, kink, starlet, bondage, spanking, punishment, roleplay
Friends
Average Rating: (121 votes total)
Rate PrettyPumpy:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
stacikins
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Wednesday (drop in to find out!)
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Friday (drop in to find out!)
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Does there have to be a meaning, or are we looking for something that's not even there?
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My cell phone, my Hitachi Magic Wand, rice, the internet, and love. Not necessarily in that order.
Favorite Books: Stephen King, Stephenie Meyer, psychology and animal behavior/evolution articles, especially Discover magazine.
What I Like To Do For Fun: I can often be found hiking around the Bay Area, hanging out with friends, or going to fetish clubs or dungeons.
Favorite Songs: Dub step, electro house, reggae, Sublime, glitch.
Favorite Movies: Movies generally bore me, but my favorite is definitely Secretary.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Such a subjective quesion. Perhaps the time I got fucked over the hood of a guys car, naked and standing in a storm-induced river, completely naked on the side of a secluded road.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I'd be in a desert.
Hobbies: Spending time with my friends and animals, hiking, spinning poi, and crafting. I'd love to learn how to sew!
Talents: I'm really good at being a little bit awkward. I'm also an alright fire performer.
Perfect Mate: I'm not too picky, but I don't date vanilla!
Perfect Date: The perfect date would have to involve sushi, flirting, and tantalizing kisses that make my nipples hard. Bonus points for outdoor adventures.
Turn Ons/Offs: Poor grammar is a huge turn off for me, but on the other hand, good grammar and spelling and obvious intelligence is SO sexy! Assholes will be quick to get the finger from me, while respectful and polite guys will win me over. And of course generous men are at the top of the list!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm as kinky as a garden hose. Nuff said.
Message Wall
Didn't realize the time was expiring--sorry to cut you off in mid-sentence. ;-) Lots of fun tonight. Hope to catch up again soon. mb108
Photobucket

MyHotComments.com
MyHotComments Spotz..

Send MFC Mail to PrettyPumpy