Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Psychoma
Status:
Profile Headline: ready to have a little fun!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Psychoma
CamScore: 1014.4
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 127 pounds
Height: 69 inches
Age: 27
City: dayton ohio
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: General studies
School: just a community college for now.
Favorite Food: Taco Bell
Pets: My cute puppy Fido
Automobile: A 94 Honda Del Sol
About Me: .
Friends
Average Rating: (20 votes total)
Rate Psychoma:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 0:00 am until 0:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Happiness.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1)cell phone 2)vibrator 3)daily sitcoms 4)friends 5)shopping
Favorite Books: Give me a murder mystery any day, especially Agatha Christie. Occasionally I don't mind something more inspirational.
What I Like To Do For Fun: On weekends I normally go shopping with a few friends and afterwords have a few drinks. I like to go and see new things, amusement parks, walks, fishing and whatever these new adventures might hold.
Favorite Songs: My current favorite songs are 'She's Country' by Jason Aldean and 'Boom Boom Pow' by Black Eyed Peas. Some nights I feel like sitting down to some jazz or possibly classical, depending on my moods.
Favorite Movies: Romance Comedies are the greatest, recently just saw He's Just Not That Into You. I like anything with Morgan Freeman (his voice is sooo relaxing) and anything with Sandra Bullock.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Sex on top of a water tower.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: it would have to be the beach.
Hobbies: My hobby would have to be photography, it is my passion and entirely enjoyable.
Talents: ....
Perfect Mate: Someone who is confident, although not cocky. Able to hold an intellectual conversation. Good sense of humor. Good listener.
Perfect Date: A picnic followed by possibly a concert then a long LONG walk.
Turn Ons/Offs: You are my turn on.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: It's entirely and extremely possible you will NEVER meet anybody like me. I can come across as obnoxious but only because I have a unique type of personality but when it comes down to things I am very down to earth and very passionate.
Message Wall
Had a great time chatting hope to see you in the future
What a sweetheart!! LOVED chatting with you!! Hope to see you soon!
Welcome to MFC!!! We are all looking forward to getting to know you.

Send MFC Mail to Psychoma