Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
Rodplay
Status:
Profile Headline: rodplay
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Rodplay
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Variable
Weight: 164 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 102
City: Devon (county)
Country: United Kingdom
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Electronics tech.
School: Finished
Favorite Food: Good home cooking
Pets: none
Automobile: Sold it to do more walking
About Me: Time will see.
Friends
Average Rating: (1 votes total)
Rate Rodplay:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Wish I knew!! I try to help others if possible.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Pleasant company and a comfortable bed (not necessarily at the same time)
Favorite Books: Travel, philosophy,good novels
What I Like To Do For Fun: My hobbies
Favorite Songs: Jazz (trad) Classical (not all) Old songs from films.
Favorite Movies: Most adventure movies.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Fall in love
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere warm and historical
Hobbies: Photography, walking, travel, local history.
Talents: I let others decide.
Perfect Mate: Intelligent person with good conversation and similar interests to mine.
Perfect Date: Warm person easy going
Turn Ons/Offs: I am fairly liberal but will not tolerate rudeness.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: That's for you to say
Message Wall
mmmm Roood =**Kissees a lot!!
thanks for the words priyatne)) moved)) hope to see you soon onlain) whole

Send MFC Mail to Rodplay