Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
RyogaDahrk
Status:
Profile Headline: Ask me if u want to see a pic ;)
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: RyogaDahrk
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray
Weight: 195 pounds
Height: 78 inches
Age: 37
City: Not far from NYC
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Occupation/Major: Consultant
School: i went there once or twice
Favorite Food: pizza, cereal, pancakes, bbq and Cake.. cant forget the cake ;)
Pets: None atm
Automobile: Subaru legacy GT (someday it will be a classic mustang though!) ;)
About Me: Ask me anything and ill tell ya!
Tags: funny, cute, fun, tall, sweet, romantic, easy going
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live every second like its yr last...no regrets! learn from yr mistakes and move on! haha idk the meaning of life..
Five Things I Can't Live Without: The intenet!! LOL music, friends, food, video games :p
Favorite Books: Do comics count? lol j/k. I like everything from stephen king to shakespear! much like everything else...I like a varity of books, it all depends on the mood :p lol
What I Like To Do For Fun: Depends on my mood,I love to dance and party on one hand...on the other i can sit home and play online games with friends all nite, im usually down for anything lol Always looking for new adventures! :P
Favorite Songs: I like techno,trance,classic rock,punk, alternative, pop all kinds, just depends on what i am doing/in the mood for ;)
Favorite Movies: I like all kinds, funny, scary, action, si-fi. lol Anchor man, Grandma's boy, Legends of the fall, Your highness, the beach
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: lol idk...i do crazy shit all the time! lol im sure i can tel some funny story's
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: My own private tropical island sipping a cold drink chatting with a hot lady ;)
Hobbies: idk, i like to Camp, hike, surf, ride my motorcycle, play video games
Talents: I can play guitar, bass, drums, keyboard and i can sing :) i also paint and sketch
Perfect Date: Hmm. dinner at a nice place, a moon lit stroll on the beach and perhaps a late night swim ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: Off's: Rude people, gold diggers On: A sexy girl that I can have a decent chat with :)
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Im funny, interesting and a nice guy! lol
Message Wall
Hey! Hey!
Hello) let's get acquainted?
Hello...my name its Becca and hop to see u in my room soon..kiss
I'm gonna be on tonight and then either Monday or Tuesday^-^ probably Wednesday to.

Send MFC Mail to RyogaDahrk