Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
SaraNextDoor
Status:
Profile Headline: Knock three times and I'll let you in!
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: SaraNextDoor
CamScore: 319
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 153 centimeters
Age: 36
City: Greater Toronto Area
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Teacher
Favorite Food: Cock!!!
Pets: None
Automobile: Domestic SUV
Tags: Next door, Sex, Deep, Oral, Pussy, Blow job, Cum, Ride, Orgasm, Shaved, Smooth, Behind, hot, sweet, funny, naughty
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate SaraNextDoor:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday (drop in to find out!)
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 9:00 am until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:00 am until 12:30 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: For me - Take care of each other, have fun, be open and accepting. And just HAVE FUN.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Immediate family, vehicle, cell, access to nature. 5th.......hmmmmm.
Favorite Books: Love reading....anything good I guess!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Summer - camp, bbq, garden, naked outdoor tanning. Winter - hibernate, gym, odd bon fire on nice day. Love being naked.
Favorite Songs: Too many to list! I enjoy most types of music depending on my mood.
Favorite Movies: Stand by me
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Double Vag
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Viva Cuba!!!
Hobbies: Gardening, bird watching, camping, travelling....sex...good combo??
Perfect Mate: caring, funny, hard working, interested in similar hobbies, humble, enjoys helping others, non-judgemental
Perfect Date: Hmmmmm
Turn Ons/Offs: I have a lot of turn ons. Licking, sucking, kissing, touching, more. Porn, toys. Love hearing other peoples turn ons.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm friendly and non-judgemental. And once I'm comfotable with friends I have a fun sarcastic sense of humor.
Message Wall
we sure do miss ya ))) cum with us at least 1 day a week )) xoxo hehehehehe
:merryxmas
one very sexy girl
welcome to MFC .... good to have ,,,, have fun and enjoy

Send MFC Mail to SaraNextDoor