Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
SeanSligo
Status:
Profile Headline: Urban Cowboy
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: SeanSligo
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 190 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 58
City: Houston
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation/Major: IT Network Administrator
School: Master's Degree (M.B.A.)
Favorite Food: Italian, BBQ, Tex-Mex
Pets: None
Automobile: 2012 GMC Sierra 1500
Tags: funny,friendly,respectful,honest,male,romantic,caring,kind,loyal,intelligent,music lover,athletic,generous,open minded,understanding,good listener
Friends
Average Rating: (64 votes total)
Rate SeanSligo:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: SexyDesire Ling_Ling
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Don't explain, don't complain. Wherever you go, there you are.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Family, friends, women, sex, career
Favorite Books: I like western and mystery/detective novels for pure pleasure. I mostly read too much IT-related stuff because of my career.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Relaxing with MFC models, chatting in the MFC lounge, being with my family and taking satisfaction in my work.
Favorite Songs: All types, but mostly 1950-70s R&B/soul/jazz, classic rock and classic country.
Favorite Movies: Too many, but in general, I like motion pictures that move and those that move me emotionally.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: I'll just say it involved my then-girlfriend, fellatio, marijuana, Led Zepplin, and driving 100 mph on a two-lane highway.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Big Bend National Park, South Padre Island, the Hill Country in spring, listening to great music in Austin. There's plenty enough for me in Texas.
Hobbies: Fishing, traveling, cooking (I'm real good with a grill)
Talents: Minding my own business and avoiding self-consciousness.
Perfect Mate: Someone who is attractive, intelligent and independent with a positive attitude. Someone I can protect and pamper. Someone who will watch over me. Someone who is a great lover, but is even a better friend.
Perfect Date: I like all the usual romantic places and things to do, but anytime a woman has told me I'm a great cook and a great lover on the same night has been heaven indeed.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn Ons Expressive eyes, a warm smile, a caring heart, a great sense of humor, a bit of sass and class, honesty. A great pair of legs and a nice butt doesn't hurt either. :-) Turn Offs Dismissive looks, women who think they s- vanilla ice cream, women who find cunnilingus disgusting.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: If you value warmth, intelligence, understanding, patience, a sense of humor, and someone who actually enjoys the company of women, then you've come to the right place.
Message Wall
Do you know what I think about Texans... oh wait, nevermind.

Send MFC Mail to SeanSligo