Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Selectric
Status:
Profile Headline: Follow the yellow brick road ...
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Selectric
Gender: Male
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 180 pounds
Height: 71 inches
Age: 38
Country: Australia
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Occupation/Major: Specialist
School: Highschool was shit/Uni was kickass
Favorite Food: Japanese or Steak
Pets: Only when I was a young pup
Automobile: Something big that goes fast
Friends
Average Rating: (3 votes total)
Rate Selectric:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: If you get to your death bed without a few scars and a few awful stories - you're not doing it right
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Friends and Family, Net access of some kind - most of the important stuff is in the cloud, don't care how I get to it, Something fast to get around in, Somewhere warm and dry to hunker down, Someone to share it with
Favorite Books: Scarecrow et al. - Matthew Reilly, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell - Tucker Max
What I Like To Do For Fun: Travel, ride, read, draw/paint, love, sleep
Favorite Songs: Jesus, this is going to be a big list - I'll just list what's getting high rotation at the moment: Blue October, Daft Punk, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, Muse, The Used, Washington, Weezer
Favorite Movies: Cruel Intentions, Kingdom of Heaven
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Nevis Bungee New Zealand - 134m (Highest commercial bungee in the world)
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Anywhere but here (the grass is always greener - it's what keeps you moving)
Hobbies: Lately, lots of travel and drinking (heavily).
Talents: You'll figure it out
Perfect Mate: Someone with a good story
Perfect Date: She shows up - it's all gravy after that
Turn Ons/Offs: Someone who can hold a conversation and has conviction, I don't smoke so that's one 'off' for me
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Taking it to the limit - come with?
Message Wall
hey, thank you so much for u visit today. kiss
Thank you so much my sweet

Send MFC Mail to Selectric