Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
SexxxySarah
Status:
Profile Headline: I love guys and girls - check out my model profile: profiles.myfreecams.com/Sexxxy_Sarah
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: SexxxySarah
Gender: Female
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 200 pounds
Height: 166 centimeters
Age: 29
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Occasional
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Bartender
Favorite Food: Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry
Pets: 1 cat named Dude
Automobile: 1994 BMW 325i
About Me: I am a single mom to 3 kids....and I am pregnant with baby number 4. I left the father of my kids because he treated me like dirt. I cherish my kids, and they come before anyone else. I am a bigger girl, plus 6 months of pregnancy gave me a beautiful belly. I believe there is a complete difference between being hot and being sexy....I prefer to think of myself as sexy. I have big blue doe eyes, and my favourite feature is my lips....you will see why. I don't believe I am better than anyone else in this world, and I am greatly bothered by people who feel they are better than anyone. I am brutally honest, and I tell it like it is. Take me as I am, or don't take me at all! ♥
Friends
Average Rating: (9 votes total)
Rate SexxxySarah:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
jacquieforu tigerman1610
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: My kids ♥
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1) My kids 2) The internet 3) My cellphone 4) Grape Crush 5) Garlic
Favorite Books: Anything by John Grisham; Where the Red Fern Grows; A Child Called It
What I Like To Do For Fun: I cook amazing meals for the people I love....my kitchen is my Zen.
Favorite Songs: I like almost anything. My car radio is usually on either country or classic rock....
Favorite Movies: Dirty Dancing; Disney movies; anything scary
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: had sex with my high school boyfriend in the locker room of my high school during 3rd period.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be exactly where I am.
Hobbies: Reading, Going to the flea market, family time
Talents: I am an amazing cook....and making jewelry, mig and stick welding, woodworking, and I will be going to school to become an automotive mechanic next fall!
Perfect Mate: someone who spoils me and wakes up happy every morning :)
Perfect Date: walk on the beach in the moonlight.....sex in the sand right where the waves come up
Turn Ons/Offs: turn ons- nice teeth, smells good, curvy women, my hair being pulled, muscles(but not extreme muscle) turn offs- bad teeth/breath, snobs, bodybuilders
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Because you won't know what hit you.....I can do it all....I can cook, I can weld a muffler, I have beautiful lips(use your imagination), and I rarely have bitch moments.....what more could you ask for?
Message Wall
Cant wait sarah sounde like you will be smokin hot!!

Send MFC Mail to SexxxySarah