Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Shrike77
Status:
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Shrike77
Gender: Male
Body Type: Large
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Age: 36
Country: Italy
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Widowed
Occupation/Major: Unemployed
School: College Master
Favorite Food: Chocolate! :)
Pets: Cat
Automobile: Alfa Romeo
About Me: 'Once you pop, you can't stop!'
Tags: Ugly,Fat,Snoring,widowed,shy,nerd,sarcastic,straight,talkative,playful,quiet,perv,spanker,rude,boring,bastard
Friends
Average Rating: (2 votes total)
Rate Shrike77:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
imhereno Shrike77
Favorite Models: Dyanee
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Are you sure there is a meaning for everything??
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. Love 2. Health 3. Freedom 4. Friends 5. Money
Favorite Books: I read really too much and all I read (usually) I like
What I Like To Do For Fun: Small walks, look Tv, surf the web
Favorite Songs: Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody Pink Floyd - Hey you Adele - Rolling in the deep Battiato - La Cura
Favorite Movies: Blade Runner - Star Wars - Dogma - Ice Age
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Driven 900km by car in 5 hours just to see her for 10 minutes before be forced to come back...
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: White sand, perfect sea, small bungalow, the woman of my life next to me...
Hobbies: Netsurfing
Talents: Talented like Mr.Ripley!
Perfect Mate: N/A
Perfect Date: Maybe I've already found it.... :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on: When you are kind and playful... Turn off: Rudeness and bad smellings
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm much more ... than you could ever think!
Message Wall
poooop:X><

Glitterfy.com - angel Glitter Graphics

Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics
[url=http://www.glitterfy.com/][img]http://img10.glitterfy.com/graphics/33/angel_kitty.gif[/img][/url]
love you my little child

Send MFC Mail to Shrike77