Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Sin_for_Sin
Status:
Profile Headline: Sin_for_Sin
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Sin_for_Sin
CamScore: 2795
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 120 pounds
Height: 66 inches
Age: 27
City: Cen CAL
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: College Student; Major: Animal Science
School: N/A
Favorite Food: IN-N-OUT, Pizza, Italian food!!!
Pets: 1 Female Queensland/Border Collie, 1 Male Queensland
Automobile: Mazda, Chevy
About Me: just a college girl, looking to have fun and have a good time.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate Sin_for_Sin:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
shy_kitten_ TitaniumWC
Favorite Models: CoffeeShopGrl AllieLane
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: the meaning of life to me is finding someone who you can see yourself with for the rest of your life, get married, everyone has someone the bond with, a soul-mate to find in the world, i just haven't found mine yet.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my horses, my family, my many other pets, college, and Barrel Racing
Favorite Books: Thirst(1, 2, 3) By Christopher Pike, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, The Blue Blood Series By Melissa De la Cruz, The Host By Stephenie Meyer
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love to ride my horses whether its in competition or for pleasure. I like to ride my quad, go to the beach, i like camping, fishing, hiking, and photography.
Favorite Songs: into a lot of different artists currently listening to alice in chains, system of a down, janedear girls, country, old metallica, disturbed...etc,
Favorite Movies: Day and knight, Red, the a-team, without a paddle, the goods, the hangover, the bounty hunter, fool's gold, etc. too many too list!!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex in front of my high school.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would like to be walking downtown in Paris, or strolling along the many bridges and beautiful buildings in Italy.
Hobbies: Barrel racing, Pole bending, photography, riding my quad..
Talents: i don't really have any interesting talents, i took out 4 people in a speed-ball match in a paintball game if that counts...LOL.
Perfect Mate: considerate, funny, sarcastic, charming, an amazing personality, just someone who I'm comfortable with that I can be myself with. Someone who won't change me.
Perfect Date: I'm old fashion I much prefer dinner and a movie then relax at my place, maybe watch a movie and cuddle.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on's: Tattoos, kissing on my neck, inner thighs, along my stomach. must be good kisser. Turn off's: Talks too much, clingy, conceded, inconsiderate, etc.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'm an honest person, silly, playful, I'm a relaxed person who is easy to get along with and I am very laid back.
Message Wall
I didn't think anything could top my first visit to your room, to my surprise I could not have been more wrong, thank you for being here Sin and thank you so much for being you, you take my breath away xox

Send MFC Mail to Sin_for_Sin