Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
SkypePrincess
Status:
Profile Headline: Gamer girl.
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: SkypePrincess
CamScore: 210
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Age: 19
City: Northwest
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Computer Programming
School: Portland State University
Favorite Food: Mexican
Pets: Puppies!
Automobile: Anything fast and european.
About Me: I'm 19. Blonde hair. Blue eyes. 32DDD breast. Nerdy gamer girl. Love making delicious meals. I have toys. Love dirty talk and roleplay. Unlimited skypes means we can skype whenever you want daily. I'm introvert always online. But I am fun and love getting inside your mind and finding out what really turns you on. I love gaming. If you get my phone number, that means we can text back and forth anything, phone sex, request photos anytime. I will say and do anything if you get a custom video. Let's have fun! Feel free to PM me with any question.
Tags: curvy, dark hair, teen, geek, girl next door, smart, Christian girl, caring, sweet, compassionate, loving, kind, your best friend, more than a cam model, human, redditor
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate SkypePrincess:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: EgyptBeauty SkypePrincess
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Always online from 11:00 am until 4:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Thursday I'm Always online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Always be mindful.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Serenity.
Favorite Books: Dexter
What I Like To Do For Fun: Playing Fortnite or COD Zombies.
Favorite Songs: The Shins, Velvet Underground, Queen, Tool, The Beatles
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Iceland. Blue Lagoon. Or Peru.
Hobbies: Gaming, creating art, writing
Talents: Deepthroating.
Perfect Mate: Someone that can make me laugh.
Perfect Date: Netflix and chill.
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn on: BDSM, toys, sissies, dominating, being dominated, Daddy Doms, CBT, JOI, CEI, so much more. Turn offs: Basically I'm pretty open minded and willing to try anything once.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I'll make your life more interesting and fun.
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to SkypePrincess