Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Just smile and wave, boys :) smile and wave :)))
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Smile_n_Wave
CamScore: 747
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 57 kilos
Height: 177 centimeters
Age: 32
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Occupation/Major: russian spy :)
School: Novosibirsk State Technical University
Favorite Food: I can't live without cheese and bananas :)
Pets: three cats and two dogs in Novosibirsk, with my parents
Automobile: I'm just saving up to buy it :))
About Me: Hey guys :) I'm Katya, nice to meet you. I enjoy wearing sexy outfits and model them and I love to show my body naked and play with myself too ;) Being here for me is also a way to earn money cause I'm still paying credit for laser vision correction and also I wanna buy my own X-pole for training, and for some other things I need. So I will be happy if you help me financially. And for your generosity I'm ready to offer you a hot and sexy show :) Have fun and enjoy! :)) If you cannot PM me - it means you are not on my friend-list. You can write me in public chat anyway ;) But if you still want to PM, 100 tokens will help you to enter my friend-list and PM me without limits :))
Tags: russian, shaved, piercing, nice ass, long legs, skype, shower show, oil show, anal, oral, toys, outfits, friendly, cute, school girl, smile
Average Rating:
Rate Smile_n_Wave:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Thursday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Friday I'm Usually online from 1:00 pm until 6:00 pm
Saturday (drop in to find out!)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: to be happy, to love and to be loved, to have enough money for all I want, to find owners for all stray pets :)))
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Love, Singing, Pets, Music, Sexy outfits
Favorite Books: many works of Robert Louis Stevenson
What I Like To Do For Fun: modeling here :) lol well, not only for fun, but for making money as well :)
Favorite Songs: rock, blues, good pop music.
Favorite Movies: about love and adventures :) I hate horrors for I have nightmares after watching them!
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: made my pussy pierced :))
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be on a tropical island in the ocean with a man of my dreams
Hobbies: singing, pole-dancing, photosets, helping stray pets
Talents: I'm quite good at singing :) and at smiling LOL
Perfect Mate: nice guy, smart, honest, strong and with a good sense of humour
Perfect Date: with a lot of candles and a lot of sex ;)
Turn Ons/Offs: Smart, fun, friendly, kind and generous people :)) I don't like rude and impertinent people.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I guess I'm kinda special :)))) hahaha))) but it's up to you to decide if it's true ;)
Message Wall
Thanks douche bag. I was wondering why she hasn't been around, now I know because a freaking TOOL CaptianTitanic... thanks asshole. Hey shit for brains, your 60 not 20, 30 or even 40. Fucking grow up and stop being a COMPLETE tool
Dear dont know just how much trouble I went through to get to this point. You can see n I am VERY,VERY KEEN AND INTERESTED in you. I replayed our private together about a 100 times and CAME each time. I hope you dont mind. I remember and miss your laugh and SWEET,SWWET VOICE. I,too,have skype,and want you,AND ONLY YOU,to be my LONG-DISTANCE FANTASY WOMAN. So,a bit about me first so you dont get too much of a SHOCK when you see me on Skype/webam. My mother was German and my father POLISH. I speak German,Italian,and (not so well)Polish. I am not young,I am just turned 60,and no longer handsome as I was when I was young ,. I still have hair (blonde & long) but not as THICK & WAVY as it once was. I wear glasses and,underneath,have green eyes. Like you,I am VERY,VERY SHY. I have been married (once) and have a 20-year-old daughter. I like you because you are GENTLE and not rough like a lot of the other girls on MFC. I used to have a muscular build but now I am just average. That last word desribes me in every way best. AVERAGE. I will track you down (somehow) by searching the MFC list again. You are NOT LISTED on their archives AT ALL???? If you want to stay in touch with me my e-mail address is as follows: Well,thats all for now. Until I talk and see you again,LOVE JosephX
May there always be work for your hands to do, may your purse always hold a coin or two. May the sun always shine on your windowpane, may a rainbow be certain to follow each rain. May the hand of a friend always be near you, may God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you ... Its an unusual comment .. But then.. Im an unusual guy... God bless you always sweet angel.. may you have a great success here and in everything you want to do in your life
WHAT A SEXY...AMAZING LADIE....WHO STRIPS SO THE WORLD CAN SEE..,EVEN THE B/F AGGREES, WONDERFUL.RATED 1OO%..XXX apply photo effects to your photos: PHOTO FUN apply photo effects to your photos: PHOTO FUN

Cute Graphics
Glad to see you here

Send MFC Mail to Smile_n_Wave