Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: They say it's better to give than to receive. So you can thank me later. :)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: SookieHunnie
CamScore: 2762
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 125 pounds
Height: 176 centimeters
Age: 28
City: Where it is really effing cold, however, fantastically cozy
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Secret Spy. Damn! did I say that out loud? FTW!
School: Absolutely
Favorite Food: Italian mmmmmmm yummy in my tummy!!!
Pets: Cutest Little Mutts in the Universe!! (Hercules, Thor, Samson and Fremont)
Automobile: Jeep Wrangler Sahara, Dozer!
About Me:

Tags: Silly, Kind, Generous, Sexy, Wild, Fun, Random, Nature nut, Fisherwoman, Tattoo, Dorky, Lover of life, 420
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday (drop in to find out!)
Tuesday I'm Always online from 7:00 pm until 12:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 am until 3:00 pm
Thursday (drop in to find out!)
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 7:30 pm until 12:30 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 6:00 pm until 12:30 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Do you think if I knew I would be here?
Five Things I Can't Live Without: 1. My Family 2. Sir Hercules (Hurricane Herc) and Samson (Sammie Tsunami) Thor and Fremont! (my doggies - Loves of my life) 3. Water 4. Good friends 5. Food

Favorite Books:


Hence the name = )

What I Like To Do For Fun: I love little adventures. I love to take random road trips with no specific idea in mind of where I am going, I guess you could call it a hunt for beauty because I always end up in the most beautiful places!! I spend as much time as possible outdoors and am always willing to try ALMOST anything once!
Favorite Songs: A little bit of 'almost' anything.....
Favorite Movies:

Scary movies that scare the pants off of me or anything that makes me laugh my ass off!! I also love romance movies...sigh...romance.

trueblood Pictures, Images and Photos

sons of anarchy Pictures, Images and Photos


Craziest Thing I've Ever Done:

I become a mermaid during full moons.

If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now:

Somewhere tropical on a beach enjoying the surf, sun, sand and fresh air or...out on a boat suntanning and fishing : )

Hobbies: Hiking, camping, fishing,random explorations,poker, renovations,decorating, reading, swimming, quadding, anything to do with being outdoors or in or near water!!
Talents: Keegals! hehe
Perfect Mate:

Someone old fashioned, hard worker, kind and strong who can laugh at anything and make me smile. I think men should always respect women and vice versa.


or...Eric Northman, of course : )

Perfect Date:

A hike up to a beautiful secluded waterfall for some relaxation, talking and a sweet, sexy swim together...Hopeless romantic.


Turn Ons/Offs: Turn offs...rude people, bad breath, ignorance, smelly farts, bad drivers, smart cars, beggers, boogers and creamed corn Turn ons... Sense of Humor, Politeness, confidence, intelligence, yummy smells, nice shoes, romance and the gentle hum of my washing machine. I do not like people to come into my room and start begging for things. Its rude and if you want something ask and tip me and maybe I will do it. If you beg for something it will most likely have the opposite effect and if I am not dressed it wont be long before I am. Nobody wants that!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me:

I am sexy, inside and out : )


Send MFC Mail to SookieHunnie