Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Profile Headline: Starrie Nights ahead :)
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Starrienights
CamScore: 2310
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 160 pounds
Height: 59 inches
Age: 32
City: Somewhere between zion and the ocean
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Cam Model.
School: I went to college to study Light refraction and had Deans list.
Favorite Food: I generally stick to low carb


Pets: Ball Python and soon ChameleonFollow me on Twitter!
Automobile: No car at the moment


Average Rating:
Rate Starrienights:
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
My MFC Share Albums
My MFC News Feed
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday I'm Sometimes online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Monday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Tuesday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Wednesday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Thursday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Friday I'm Always online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I am a believer in positivety and the Law of Attraction
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Coffee (send starbucks!) The beach (I always try to live near one) My Poly family
Favorite Books:
Favorite Songs: im all over the place. Lana del rey Melanie Martinez milky chance electroswing.
Favorite Movies: I love Documentaries. Especially health related. If you have a great one for me to watch, tip 200t and i promise to watch it!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be in Vegas, in New york, or exploring Italy or Paris
Hobbies: Traveling when i can, Swimming, Law of attraction, refinishing furniture
Talents: Gymnastics. Getting people angry. Stealing trustfunds. taming daddies.
Perfect Date: New area, new places to explore. Maybe a major metro. Beautiful old hotel with a marble bathroom. Nice dinners and exploring everywhere.
Turn Ons/Offs: Im not into pain or BDSM. I am into sensual doms who allow me to show them my submissive side. This applies to real life not just the bedroom.
Message Wall
new profile looks very good
looks great love the color
I just wanted to say that I love all the things you do for me And I really do appreciate everything
photo ColourfulEyes_zps327964b5.jpg
photo FishPhotobomb_zpsa2c93922.jpg
photo LlamaPhotobomb_zpseb3b8128.jpg
photo OstrichPhotobomb_zps7edb2f83.jpg
photo SquirrelPhotobomb_zps2c2ba3c4.jpg
photo CatPhotobomb_zps08f5cc22.jpg
photo GoldenMoon_zpsb82e32e7.jpg
photo StarrieSafariCarCrash_zpsc7a46a4a.jpg
photo NonStop_zps0b269934.jpg
photo PugDuck_zps5c546865.jpg
photo WaterfallRocketLaunch_zps1ee6757d.jpg
photo PugBeach_zps2235cf67.jpg
photo StarrieMightBe_zps0bf71583.jpg
photo TubeCat_zps14d800ad.gif
photo TinkSpank_zps4bd5a266.gif
photo TipUs_zps6d45ac66.jpg
photo ThorSays_zps5ccb003d.jpg
Load more comments

Send MFC Mail to Starrienights