Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Talon_69
Status:
Profile Headline: I dont do anything without payment 1st no exceptions. Tips and privates welcome and a
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Talon_69
CamScore: 546.1
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 30
City: West coast
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Automotive
School: management, buisness, accounting
Favorite Food: Im a steak and potatoes girl but i love all food.
Pets: Albino Corn snake
Automobile: Chevy Truck
About Me: RULES: I dont do anything for free so dont ask. If you want a private or skype show payment is reqired upfront. NO exceptions. I am a funa nd open girl but honestly i am also here to make money and have fun not get screwed over and have my time waisted thankyou.
Tags: Blue eyes,petite,tattooed,short hair,red head,small boobs,pierced,glasses,goth,naughty,married,sensual,kinky,fun,milf,young
Friends
Average Rating: (23 votes total)
Rate Talon_69:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: Lilith_Rose21
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42 joking aside... The meaning of life is to experience it.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Technology, Friends, My truck, love and Life
Favorite Books: Naked Lunch, Sword of truth, Occult
What I Like To Do For Fun: Play video games, Go camping/hiking, Go to shows, Play my guitar, Jet ski/snow mobile, BMX, Burningman, Horse back riding, go meet new interesting people
Favorite Songs: I love to listen to Metal my fav bands are Pantera, Lamb of God,Slipknot, Miscreated, and many more. I also have a soft spot for Industrial, Drum and Bass, Techno whatever you want to call it i just love to dance and im addicted to bass. (i.e. Pendulum, Infected mushroom, Bassnecter, etc..)
Favorite Movies: Grandmas boy, Super troopers, Interview with the vampire, Aliens, Predetor, Most good horror and B rated horror and comedy are my favs
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: ive done quite a few crazy things ill have to come back to that one.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Jet skiing or in Europe.
Hobbies: I am a jack of all trades master of none lol. I love to work on my truck, play my guitar, go camping/hiking, and hang out with good friends and good company. spinning fire
Talents: Spinning fire, Cooking, I can make anything you can think of. If i dont know how or havnt before i can figure it out. I love to dance (club, pole, etc..). Learning guitar, etc
Perfect Mate: Someone who accepts me for me and is happy with who i am, can always make me laugh or smile regardless of the situation, makes me feel sexy and wanted
Perfect Date: I am a bit of a hopeless romantic and i love the simple stuff. Go to the river and have some wine and put my feet in the water and enjoy eachothers company. Then go wakebording, jet skiing, horse back riding, or something exciting like that. :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons: sence of humor, passoinate, into music, accepting, tattoos, piercings, eccentric personality. Turn offs: Sticky, Feet, Clingy, judgemental, nieviety, poor hygine,
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am a very unique and excentric girl. I am very accepting and understanding. I have a strong heart and a strong will. I am very passionate with the things and people i love. I love to smile and laugh. I have a great and twisted sense of humor.
Message Wall
welcome to MFC ..and wish u well on here ... very amazing
Holy cow, she has a truck! And she worx on it! how freakin cool is that? That seals the deal for me...WOW!

Send MFC Mail to Talon_69