Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Tazsexkitten
Status:
Profile Headline: Ready to have Fun
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: Tazsexkitten
CamScore: 253
Gender: Female
Body Type: Little in the middle
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 117 pounds
Height: 58 inches
Age: 37
City: Somewhere
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Married
Occupation/Major: Self Employed/ Cam Model
Favorite Food: just about everything
Automobile: I am a full blown Chevy Girl and I am in need of a new one
About Me:
Custom Glitter Text
My name is Monica. I was born and raised in Ohio. I have a 95 Chevy S-10 with a 383 stroker motor and 38 inch tires. I love going off roading mudding getting dirty when needed. I love playing pool darts cards hanging out with friends and my family. I love life and live it the best way I can. I have been called a redneck because of what I love doing. I have two kids that are my life and I am married to my best friend.
My Room Rules Everyone is welcome, but BE NICE to other members in the room, myself and other models. DO NOT ask me to view your cam unless you plan on tipping. NO CUMMING until I get to cum, its only fair:). Your welcome to stay and chat even if you cannot tip, but ALL tips are appreciated, even 5 token tips. I enjoy the socializing, and love to cum for/with you. Please treat me with respect. I reward all tippers over 50 tokens. Skype shows: pm me for info. My room is about socializing and humor and of course, cumming. Please contribute to the conversation.
I love to be spoiled!

Custom Glitter Text
free glitter text and family website at FamilyLobby.com
Tags: Sweet, Piercings, Tattoo, Loves Sex, bisexual, skype, sexy, love making new friends, green eyes
Friends
Average Rating: (38 votes total)
Rate Tazsexkitten:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
caruso1013
Favorite Models: AnnaSweet
Password Protected Galleries
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 2:00 am
Tuesday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 2:00 am
Wednesday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 2:00 am
Thursday I'm Sometimes online from 5:00 pm until 2:00 am
Friday I'm Sometimes online from 10:00 pm until 3:00 am
Saturday I'm Sometimes online from 11:00 pm until 3:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Live life to the fullest. Have fun in whatever you do
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my family, my cell phone, my laptop, sex, Toys
What I Like To Do For Fun: Shopping camming hanging out with friends and family shoot pool darts. cook outs bonfires hot tubbing.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Hubby and I made love on the beach while sun was setting and about 40 people near by
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Shopping Shopping and More Shopping. Laying on the beach somewhere exotic
Talents: Ask me and I might tell you ;)
Perfect Date: Ask me and I might tell you
Turn Ons/Offs: Turn ons are: Southern country boys, Guys that know how to talk and treat women Respectful Personality,Charming Turn Offs are: Anal, Gross things.
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am sweet caring loving and a good listener. I Love to have FUN
Message Wall
heres another, share it with your fella
WELCOME TO MFC!!!

Send MFC Mail to Tazsexkitten