Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
No Avatar Photo Assigned
TheTrifecta
Status:
Profile Headline: Howdy Ladies
Last Login:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: TheTrifecta
Gender: Male
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 168 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 28
City: Panama City Beach
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Light
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Water Bum/ amateur photog
School: Cant tell yall that one
Favorite Food: Steak and Seafood
Pets: Dog
Automobile: 2011 Ford F-250
Friends
Average Rating: (12 votes total)
Rate TheTrifecta:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: to live every day like its your last
Five Things I Can't Live Without: laptop, the water, sex, friends, and air
Favorite Books: Of Mice and Men, Deep Series
What I Like To Do For Fun: Sports, diving, go to the beach, work out
Favorite Songs: country music
Favorite Movies: I have a large collection
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Well i did work at a Swinger's Bar before... thats an interesting job
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: on a beach or a boat with the one I care about
Hobbies: sports and anything that peaks my interest really
Talents: ill show u later
Perfect Mate: someone down to earth who can match me in the bedroom.
Perfect Date: i would say a day on the water diving and fishing, followed by a simple dinner, then some drinks while listening to a band play, then back home for some exercise in the bedroom
Turn Ons/Offs: A girl who can have fun, who is confident in and out of the bedroom, just enjoys life/bad hygiene, too serious, bitchiness
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: Cuz im just a good ol country boy who enjoys life
Message Wall
Hey hun, it's been a while but I'm back on here
Just dropping in and showing some love to your page

Send MFC Mail to TheTrifecta