Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
The_Native85
Status:
Last Login: within 7 days
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: The_Native85
Gender: Male
Body Type: Ample
Ethnicity: Native American
Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 280 pounds
Height: 70 inches
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Disabled
School: Some
Favorite Food: Sushi, Home cooked goodness...
Pets: Not currently
Automobile: Cars are bad people...lol
About Me: I win.
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate The_Native85:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: CDR_Troi
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can't Live Without: Good company, good food and drink, comfortable soroundings, good sleep, BOOBIES...lol jk
Favorite Books: Not much for books... though I used to like the ones with the naked ladies in 'em.
What I Like To Do For Fun: Just about anything entertaining... I do love to party!
Favorite Songs: Big fan of " Classic Rock " Love the old " Black Man's Bluse " and 80's - 90's Thrash Metal...
Favorite Movies: Forrest M'F'N Gump... Nough said.
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: You realy don't want to know...lol
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Somewhere warmand sandy. With a nice girl and a cold drink.
Hobbies: I playa bit of blusey guitar... LOTS of vidio games. Used to love to walk miles and miles, jammin out to good music... but those days are over...lol
Talents: I don't know where to start...lol
Perfect Mate: The girl that wants to be " That girl "....
Perfect Date: Me cooking a good meal. Cuddling with a good movie.... and if all goes well... a happy ending.
Turn Ons/Offs: Ons; Smart girls with freindly nature and an open mind. Offs; Girls that are controling and tend to be jerks...
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I am very human. I love good conversation. I am an old timey romantic and very shy as well. Kinda " New-old stock " if you will...
Message Wall

Send MFC Mail to The_Native85