Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
TwistedAlice
Status:
Profile Headline: twitter name @aliceandches
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: TwistedAlice
CamScore: 168
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green
Weight: 119 pounds
Height: 5 inches
Age: 32
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Involved
School: james madison online high school
Favorite Food: Japanese and pizza :)
Pets: Princess (my cat)
About Me: Ok update sorry I haven't been on but hope I will soon...things have not been well for me..but don't worry everything is ok now and I hope to be back on soon. UPDATE: again sorry I have not been on someone has stolen my laptop and I don't have money for a new one. Things have gotten worse but I hope to be back soon. I miss everyone on here. Lots of love Alice
Tags: funny, random, unique, awesome, chill, nice, sweet, differant, cool, can be a bitch at times, interesting, big um mind, Kink, Bdsm, Tomboy, Green eyes, Italian, Italian american
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate TwistedAlice:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: AutumnFlame TwistedAlice
Photo Galleries
My Schedule
Sunday (drop in to find out!)
Monday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Tuesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Wednesday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Thursday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Friday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Saturday I'm Usually online from 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: my kids
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my kids my man my phone my xbox360 and laptop
Favorite Books: alice in zombieland,zombie survival guide,world war z, and hary potter(dont judge me)
What I Like To Do For Fun: draw play my 360 sing dance and swim
Favorite Songs: i listen to everything
Favorite Movies: anything zombie related or stoner movies also anything from jack black
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: moved to a state where i only knew one person just to be with him also worst mistake of my life too
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: in my own home
Hobbies: cooking and drawing
Talents: none lol
Perfect Mate: i got him now :3
Perfect Date: dont go on dates
Turn Ons/Offs: ass holes and rude ppl
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: IM AWESOMENESS. I have movies and pics for sale inquire within.
Message Wall
Nice meeting you on here I hope we can have some fun soon! Thanks again for your time!
Verry sexy LOVE the tit's
WELCOME TO MFC

Send MFC Mail to TwistedAlice