Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
UniQueLovely
Status:
Profile Headline: Unique Lovely
Last Broadcast:
Last Updated:
My Most Recent Pictures
About Me
Username: UniQueLovely
CamScore: 694
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel
Weight: 115 pounds
Age: 26
City: Atlanta
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Straight
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Model
School: Dont go to college but would like to
Favorite Food: Steak and potatos
Pets: none but i want a puppy
Automobile: cadillac
About Me: Im a 22yr old single mom.. I love to play and have fun.. Im currently pregnant so playing is even more fun now.. Im doing things on my own with no help so im struggling a little bit.. Im looking for guys who want to see fun action and help me out as well.. I have a great personality and im honest..
Tags: sexy, pretty, fun, down to earth, happy, horny, wet, cream, Pregnant, nice ass, bnice boobs, shaved, hot, smart, long hair, sweet, new, tattoos, dance, natural, legs, young, outgoing, flexible, stripper
Friends
Average Rating:
Rate UniQueLovely:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Photo Galleries
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: I also do custom videos if prepaid or preordered.. 200 tokens per minute.. Fetish Videos: RolePlay Trampling Feet and etc. Just Ask.. email me for more info.. Uniquelovelyxxx@gmail.com NO ANAL, NO PETS, NO HURTING MYSELF!!
Five Things I Can't Live Without: my kid sweet tea good food chocolate friends
Favorite Books: i like mystery and romance books.. also like the 48 laws of power..
Favorite Songs: Im mostly into R&B, Rap, and Country(from the 90s)
Favorite Movies: I like alot of movies.. Mystery, scary, romance, suspense.. some of my favorties are pochantos little giants fox and the hound Paid in full birds of a feather budz house juice belly players club the maze runner
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Had sex on the hood of a car on the side of the intersate
Hobbies: I like jogging Dancing nature walks baking and art..
Talents: Im a great pole dancer and a Great cook
Perfect Mate: Payment Options: http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/ref=nav_wish_list https://www.paypal.com/home
Perfect Date: I have Videos For SALE.. I currently have 4 but will have more.. I did my very first girl/girl strap on video so im selling it for 500 Tokens.. Jerk off instruction Video=200 tokens Me riding a Thor(the manikin)= 400 tokens Me Giving a nice Tease Bj=400 Tokens Also doing packages Buy 2 videos=700 tokens Buy 3 videos=850 tokens Buy 4 videos= 900 Tokens
Turn Ons/Offs: Add Me On: SKYPE: UniQueLoveLy04 TWITTER: @Uniquelovely69 SNAPCHAT: UniqueLovely04 INSTAGRAM: Uniquelovely04
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: cause i am UNIQUE
Message Wall
My daughters BDAY is MArch 2nd I made a amazon wish list for her so if anybody is interested in helping out id appreciate it.. http://www.amazon.com/registry/giftlist/363DENGCWPVOC
Im having a MFC Baby shower for my New baby that is expected to be here in 2 weeks.. I have a Amazon wish list http://amzn.com/w/P61FZNG1W3DN Everybody who gets me something will receive 2 FREE VIDEOS.. I will set a date to open all gifts on cam.. Thank You..
Rated 5 stars and Admired. Welcome to MFC!
I was your first message on your wall.yaaaaa! Lol
Hello. You have a very stunning look!

Send MFC Mail to UniQueLovely