Your Time:
MyFreeCams Time:
Vampyre_Slave
Status:
Profile Headline: Sweet heart for life!
Last Login:
Last Updated:
About Me
Username: Vampyre_Slave
CamScore: 957.4
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 135 pounds
Height: 61 inches
Age: 21
City: Freeport
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Nursing
School: Highland :)
Favorite Food: I <3 moms homemade pizzas!
Pets: Don't have any right now, but want a kitten or a puppy :)
Automobile: Chevy Caviler - convertible
About Me: I am 19 year old college student just trying to make a living until I can start my nursing (and then my doctoring) career. I am very ambitious, and very stubborn, when it comes to what I want, and how I go about getting it. And you'll never meet anyone as loyal as I am. I am also not shy. If you have any questions, any at all, just ask. I promise not to bite. Hard. ;p
Friends
Average Rating: (23 votes total)
Rate Vampyre_Slave:
Admirers:
(admire)
Profile Friends:
(make friend)
(this person has nobody on their friends list)
Favorite Models: (this person has no favorite models yet)
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Oh my, the never ending question. . .well, I only have one theory regarding this, and that is I believe that what ever happens, happens for a reason. Just might take a life time to figure out why.
Five Things I Can't Live Without: My family/friends, my Acer, my phone, tea (<3 it), and last, but not least, the class ring of my 'someone special' <3
Favorite Books: The girl with the dragon tattoo has been a recent favorite!
What I Like To Do For Fun: I like to veg to Law and Order SVU or Doctor Who when I got the time to!
Favorite Songs: Anything new, and some classics. :)
Favorite Movies: I am legend, Avatar, The Hunger Games, and the Harry Potter series are just a few of my favorites. :)
Craziest Thing I've Ever Done: Picked up a girl at a party. Had never done that before, and it turned out to be a very fun night :p
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I live about an hour away from my parents. Family has always been important to me, so I suppose it would be back on the family farm, if only for a few hours :)
Hobbies: I love to read, I also enjoy writing from time to time.
Talents: I like to think of myself as a decent dancer. :)
Perfect Mate: Sweet, kinky, adventurous, and loyalty are just a few qualities that I look for in guys. :) In ladies, I prefer her to be all the things above, with the addition of a cuddly side and big boobs (nothing against small boobs, just big boobs make better pillows)
Perfect Date: Hmmm. A simple (romantic) picnic or beach trip. I am not the type who thinks its not a date unless the meal is over $50, because I don't feel its where you are, but who your with, that makes it count :)
Turn Ons/Offs: Hmmmm. Physically speaking, I long (well, shoulder length) dark hair on guys. Deeper voices are a kind of turn on, as well. And for the ladies? I love it when a girl kisses me. Just something about those lips...
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: The best reason to get to know me is because I am not afraid to have a little fun, but I also know when its time to get serous and sometimes a simple 'you'll be ok' goes a long ways.
Message Wall
Welcome to mfc. I wish you the best of luck and hope the only rain you go through is tokens.
Welcome to MFC beautiful.

Send MFC Mail to Vampyre_Slave